Cabrinha Ultralight Strap X2 ... €89,00
ULTRALIGHT STRAP Surf Although the Ultralight straps provide minimal foot coverage, they provide maximum board control. A lightweight, comfortable design that provides reliable support and a direct feel for both surfing, foiling and racing. The fixed, unadjustable loop system guarantees optimal fit and stability
Cabrinha 22 Cab. Waist Leash –... €59,00
WING WAIST LEASH ACCESSORY GRÖSSEN: Small (25-30") / Medium (30-35") / Large (35-40") / X-Large (40-45) For some drivers, the feeling of having something on their wrist limits their freedom. The Cabrinha Wing Waist Leash provides these riders with the perfect place to securely attach themselves to their wing while keeping their hands free.The additional safety tab on the waist leash ensures that you cannot accidentally come loose while riding or getting back on the board and eliminates the need for hard buckles that could injure you or your equipment. SIZES  Size Waist Inches Small 25-30 Medium 30-35 Large 35-40 X-Large 40-45
-31% sale
Cabrinha 23 Cab Mantis Apex – ... from €1.242,00 €1.779,00
MANTIS APEX HIGH PERFORMANCE SIZES: 4m² / 5m² / 6m²The Mantis has become synonymous with its outstanding range and versatility. The umbrella not only shows amazing performance in the waves and on the sea, but has also proven itself on the race track or on lakes and flat water areas.The Mantis Apex Series takes performance to a whole new level with the introduction of Ultra HP frame material. Aside from a 22% weight saving in frame material, the big advantage is the ability to sustain higher pressures, allowing us to reduce LE diameter while maintaining stiffness. This results in a slimmer profile and a more powerful product.
-31% sale
Cabrinha 23 Cab Vision – Wing from €558,00 €799,00
VISION FREERIDE GRÖSSEN: 2m² / 2,5m² / 3m² / 3,5m² / 4m² / 4,5m² / 5m² / 6m² / 7m² / 8m²Vision is a word that can have multiple meanings. One could say it refers to the increased visibility built into this new wing through the strategic placement of windows, or its new contours, or it could mean the act of foresight to see where this incredible one is headed Sport, and to create a product for the next generation of wing foilers. Whichever way you look at it, the new Cabrinha Vision is the next generation from the Cab Design Works team.
Cabrinha 24 Moto_X Apex only –... from €1.799,00
MOTO X APEX PERFORMANCE FREERIDE/CROSSOVER SIZES:7 / 9 / 10 / 12 Apex Series: Cabrinha’s highest and most successful design in terms of performance and durability. As the top product in this class, the Moto X Apex exceeds all expectations and sets new standards in its industry.  The Moto X is a kite that can be flown anywhere and by anyone. A kite that allows you to choose how you want to kite. A kite that will take you to the next level of riding. What else can be optimized on this extraordinary kite? Exactly, you treat him to the Apex treatment. With a lighter feel and even more playful handling, the Moto X Apex is a testament to all the superior properties of the premium materials. The use of Ultra HT material in the frame construction promotes stability and makes the kite easier to control. When you combine these features with the new Apex Aero Bridle Line and the new ultralight bladders, the MotoX Apex becomes the lightest 3-strut kite in the Cabrinha collection to date. The Moto
Cabrinha 24 Moto_XL Apex only ... from €2.099,00
MOTO XL APEX PERFORMANCE LIGHT WIND / CROSSOVER SIZES:13 / 15 / 17 Limits have always been the biggest challenge for every kite designer. Either you build a powerful kite and sacrifice maneuverability and playfulness, or you make a light kite but lose the low-end power that is supposed to get you up and going. Based on the very successful Moto X platform and a new material mix used in the Apex series, kite designer Pat Goodman has managed to create the perfect mix of power and fun.  The lightweight Ultra HT material and new, lighter bladders reduce weight and promote the fun, lively feel of the kite. The MotoXL Apex is the kite you need in your light wind quiver. It's the ultimate session saver and will have you rising out of the water with a joy that tells everyone how much fun you just had.
Cabrinha Cab Logic 2024 – Kite... €1.179,00
LOGIC KITE FOILING SIZES: 3'7" X 18" X 2" -17L / 4'3" X 18.5" X 2" - 22L Kite foiling opens up a whole new dimension of wind sports and allows you to push the boundaries of what was ever thought possible. The brand new Logic is a further development of the previous model with a completely new outline and a new bottom shape. The adaptive strap attachment under the forefoot opens up endless possibilities for different riding styles.  The new carbon construction allows us to reduce weight while increasing stiffness. This makes the Logic our best kitefoil board. Recreational kiters, as well as riders who reach the podium at Big Air World events, will find the right board for all conditions with the Logic.
-36% sale
Cabrinha Fusion DA Complete Fo... €744,00 €1.149,00
FUSION DA COMPLETE FOIL FREERIDE FOIL DA850 DAS335 The Fusion system brings usability and accessibility to the forefront of design. Building on the incredibly successful original Double Agent foil, the Cabrinha design team has redesigned this industry classic and made it even easier to get started in the sport of foiling with this extremely maneuverable and forgiving foil. With its blend of full carbon fiber and EPS core, low aspect ratio wings and an extruded aluminum hull with heli-coils, the DA850 allows for a slower planing speed that helps get you on the foil early and has a stable and predictable feel. Combined with the ultra-stiff Cab Fusion hybrid mast, the DA850 is the ideal foil for all kite activities and provides the perfect basis to adapt the set-up for different sports with the X-Series wings.
Cabrinha Cab H-Series Cuttable... €449,00
H-Series Cuttable Tail/Fus HIGH ASPECT HS180 The H180 High Aspect Stabilizer has been seamlessly integrated into the fuselage as a single component to combine exceptional efficiency and rigidity. This gives you complete control over all radii of your turns and has been precisely tuned for use with all H-Series and X-Series wings.
Cabrinha 24 Foil Kit Wing X-Se... from €1.269,00
FUSION X-SERIES KITS FREERIDE SIZES: X700 / X930 / X1240 / X1650 / 2100 With the introduction of the X-Series wings, we have taken Cabrinha's foil program to a whole new level. By working with SINTEF and the Norwegian University, we were able to fully analyze and simulate the performance of hydrofoils in the largest cavitation tank in the world. On this basis, we were able to further develop the X-Series into the industry's leading all-round hydrofoil. The refined tip shape and profile makes it possible to release the tips and still be ready to carve into the next turn. The Fusion X-Series kits come with everything you need, all you have to do is add the mast of your choice. (masts are sold separately)
Cabrinha 24 Cab Stylus – Twint... €749,00
STYLUS LIGHTWIND / FREERIDE SIZES: 150 x 45 / 160 x 47.5The Stylus has redefined kiteboarding in lighter winds. What really impresses is its top-end performance. The stiff flex and lightweight Paulownia core ensure optimal efficiency when gliding in light winds and allow you to get airborne even in less than perfect wind conditions. The Stylus is no light wind "door" and you'll appreciate its feature-rich design long after the wind picks up. Its light wind rockers will have you gliding while others watch and think from the beach.
Cabrinha 24 Deluxe High Pressu... €72,00
CABRINHA HIGH PRESSURE KITE PUMP ACCESSORY For times when a normal pump is not enough, we present the new Pump HP. A slim profile and new Cabrinha Pump Fast handles help you get your inflatable to higher pressure faster and easier than ever before.

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER 69€

within Germany

SHIPPING TO EU + NORTH AMERICA

other countries on request

CHAT SUPPORT

competent advice

Cabrinha Ultralight Strap X2 ... €89,00
ULTRALIGHT STRAP Surf Obwohl die Ultralight-Schlaufen den Fuß nur minimal bedecken, bieten sie maximale Boardkontrolle. Ein leichtes, komfortables Design, das sowohl beim Surfen, Foilen als auch beim Racen zuverlässigen Halt und direktes Fahrgefühl bietet. Durch das fixe, unverstellbare Schlaufensystem sind optimale Passform und Stabilität garantiert
Cabrinha 22 Cab. Waist Leash –... €59,00
WING WAIST LEASH ACCESSORY GRÖSSEN: Small (25-30") / Medium (30-35") / Large (35-40") / X-Large (40-45) Für manche Fahrer schränkt das Gefühl, etwas am Handgelenk zu haben, ihre Freiheit ein. Die Cabrinha Wing Waist Leash bietet diesen Fahrern den perfekten Ort, um sich sicher an ihrem Wing zu befestigen, während sie die Hände frei haben.Die zusätzliche Sicherheitslasche an der Waist Leash sorgt dafür, dass man sich beim Reiten oder beim Wiederaufsteigen auf das Board nicht versehentlich lösen kann, und macht harte Schnallen überflüssig, die dich oder deine Ausrüstung verletzen könnten. GRÖSSEN  Size Waist Inches Small 25-30 Medium 30-35 Large 35-40 X-Large 40-45
Cabrinha Ultralight Strap X3 ... €129,00
ULTRALIGHT STRAP FOIL 3 x Straps + Surf Screws Obwohl die Ultralight-Schlaufen den Fuß nur minimal bedecken, bieten sie maximale Boardkontrolle. Ein leichtes, komfortables Design, das sowohl beim Surfen, Foilen als auch beim Racen zuverlässigen Halt und direktes Fahrgefühl bietet. Durch das fixe, unverstellbare Schlaufensystem sind optimale Passform und Stabilität garantiert.
Cabrinha 24 Moto_X Apex only –... ab €1.799,00
MOTO X APEX PERFORMANCE FREERIDE / CROSSOVER GRÖSSEN:7 / 9 / 10 / 12 Apex-Serie: Cabrinha’s höchstes und erfolgreichstes Design in Bezug auf Leistung und Haltbarkeit. Als Spitzenprodukt in dieser Klasse übertrifft der Moto X Apex alle Erwartungen und setzt neue Maßstäbe in seiner Branche.  Der Moto X ist ein Kite, der überall und von jedem geflogen werden kann. Ein Kite, der es dir erlaubt, selbst zu wählen, wie du kiten willst. Ein Kite, der dich auf die nächste Stufe des Fahrens bringen wird. Was kann man an diesem außergewöhnlichen Kite noch optimieren? Genau, man gönnt ihm die Apex-Kur. Mit einem leichteren Gefühl und einem noch spielerischeren Handling ist der Moto X Apex ein Beweis für alle überragenden Eigenschaften der Premium Materialien. Die Verwendung von Ultra HT Material in der Rahmenkonstruktion fördert die Stabilität und lässt dich den Kite leichter steuern. Kombiniert man diese Eigenschaften mit der neuen Apex Aero Bridle Line und den neuen ultraleichten Bladdern, wird der MotoX Apex zum bis heute leichtesten 3-Strut Kite in der Cabrinha Kollektion. Der Moto X Apex ist die Tuning-Version des leistungsstarken Freeride-Kites und liefert eine Prise Extra Power, lebendige Steuerung und schnelle Rückstelleigenschaften.
Cabrinha 24 Moto_XL Apex only ... ab €2.099,00
MOTO XL APEX PERFORMANCE LEICHTWIND / CROSSOVER GRÖSSEN:13 / 15 / 17 Grenzbereiche waren schon immer die größte Herausforderung für jeden Kite-Designer. Entweder man baut einen kraftvollen Kite und opfert die Wendigkeit und Verspieltheit, oder man macht einen leichten Kite und verliert dadurch aber die Low-End-Power, die dich nach oben und in Fahrt bringen soll. Basierend auf der sehr erfolgreichen Moto X Plattform und einem neuen Matrial-Mix, welches in der Apex Serie verwendet wird, ist es dem Kite Designer Pat Goodman gelungen, die perfekte Mischung aus Power und Spaß zu schaffen.  Das leichte Ultra HT Material und die neuen, leichteren Bladders reduzieren das Gewicht und fördern das spaßige, lebendige Gefühl des Kites. Der MotoXL Apex ist der Kite, den du in deinem Leichtwind Quiver brauchst. Er ist der ultimative Session-Saver und lässt dich mit einer Freude aus dem Wasser steigen, die jedem verrät, wie viel Spaß du gerade hattest.
Cabrinha Cab Logic 2024 – Kite... €1.179,00
LOGIC KITE FOILING GRÖSSEN: 3'7" X 18" X 2" -17L / 4'3" X 18,5" X 2" - 22L Kite Foiling eröffnet eine völlig neue Dimension des Windsports und ermöglicht es, die Grenzen dessen zu verschieben, was jemals für möglich gehalten wurde. Das brandneue Logic ist eine Weiterentwicklung des Vorgängermodells mit einer völlig neuen Outline und einem neuen Bottom Shape. Die adaptive Strap-Befestigung unter dem Vorderfuß eröffnet unendliche Möglichkeiten für verschiedene Fahrstile.  Die neue Karbon-Konstruktion ermöglicht es uns, das Gewicht zu reduzieren und gleichzeitig die Steifigkeit zu erhöhen. Das macht das Logic zu unserem besten Kitefoil Board. Freizeitkiter, wie auch für Fahrer, die bei Big Air World Events auf dem Podium stehen finden mit dem Logic das richtige Board für alle Bedingungen.
-36% Sale
Cabrinha Fusion DA Complete Fo... €744,00 €1.149,00
FUSION DA COMPLETE FOIL FREERIDE FOIL DA850 DAS335 Das Fusion-System bringt Benutzerfreundlichkeit und Zugänglichkeit in den Vordergrund des Designs.  Aufbauend auf dem unglaublich erfolgreichen Original-Double-Agent-Foil hat das Cabrinha-Designteam diesen Industrieklassiker neu gestaltet und den Einstieg in den Foilingsport mit diesem äußerst wendigen und fehlerverzeihenden Foil noch einfacher gemacht. Mit seiner Mischung aus Vollkohlefaser und EPS-Kern, Flügeln mit geringer Streckung und einem Rumpf aus stranggepresstem Aluminium mit Heli-Coils ermöglicht das DA850 eine langsamere Gleitgeschwindigkeit, die dazu beiträgt, dass man früh auf das Foil kommt und ein stabiles und vorhersehbares Gefühl hat. In Kombination mit dem ultra-steifen Cab Fusion Hybridmast ist das DA850 das ideale Foil für alle Kite-Aktivitäten und bietet die perfekte Grundlage, um das Set-Up für verschiedene Sportarten mit den Flügeln der X-Serie anzupassen.
Cabrinha Cab H-Series Cuttable... €449,00
H-Series Cuttable Tail/Fus HIGH ASPECT HS180 Der H180 High Aspect Stabilizer wurde nahtlos als ein einziges Bauteil in die Fuselage integriert, um außergewöhnliche Effizienz und Steifigkeit zu vereinen. Dies ermöglicht dir die vollständige Kontrolle über alle Radien deiner Turns und wurde präzise für die Verwendung mit allen Flügeln der H-Serie und X-Serie abgestimmt.
Cabrinha 24 Foil Kit Wing X-Se... ab €1.269,00
FUSION X-SERIES KITS FREERIDE GRÖSSEN: X700 / X930 / X1240 / X1650 / 2100 Mit der Einführung der X-Series Flügel haben wir das Foil-Programm von Cabrinha auf ein völlig neues Niveau gebracht. Durch die Zusammenarbeit mit SINTEF und der norwegischen Universität konnten wir die Leistung von Hydrofoils im größten Kavitationstank der Welt vollständig analysieren und simulieren. Auf dieser Grundlage konnten wir die X-Serie zum branchenweit führenden Allround-Tragflächenboot weiterentwickeln. Durch die verfeinerte Spitzenform und das Profil ist es möglich, die Spitzen freizugeben und trotzdem bereit zu sein, in die nächste Kurve zu carven. Die Fusion X-Series Kits werden mit allem geliefert, was du brauchst, du musst nur noch den Mast deiner Wahl hinzufügen. (Masten sind separat erhältlich)
Cabrinha 24 Cab Stylus – Twint... €749,00
STYLUS LIGHTWIND / FREERIDE GRÖSSEN: 150 x 45 / 160 x 47,5Der Stylus hat das Kiteboarden bei leichteren Winden neu definiert. Was wirklich beeindruckt, ist seine Top-End-Performance. Der steife Flex und der leichte Paulownia-Kern sorgen für optimale Effizienz beim Gleiten bei leichtem Wind und ermöglichen es dir, auch bei nicht ganz so perfekten Windbedingungen in die Luft zu gehen. Das Stylus ist keine Leichtwind "Door" und du wirst sein funktionsreiches Design noch lange nach dem Aufkommen des Windes zu schätzen wissen. Sein Leichtwind-Rocker werden dich zum Gleiten bringen, während andere noch vom Strand aus zuschauen und überlegen.
Cabrinha 24 Deluxe High Pressu... €72,00
CABRINHA HIGH PRESSURE KITE PUMP ACCESSORY Für Zeiten, in denen eine normale Pumpe nicht ausreicht, stellen wir die neue Pump HP vor. Ein schlankes Profil und die neuen Cabrinha Pump Fast Griffe helfen Ihnen, Ihr aufblasbares Produkt schneller und einfacher als je zuvor auf einen höheren Druck zu bringen.
Cabrinha 24 Cab Fusion Fuselag... ab €169,00
FUSION ALLOY FUSELAGE MKII HOLLOW HIGH PERFORMANCE - DURABILITY GRÖSSEN: (S)276 MM / (M)346 MM / (L)416 MM Eines der kleinsten, aber wichtigsten Teile des Foilsystems ist der Fuselage. Der Fuselage wird oft übersehen, aber er ermöglicht es dir, dein Setup nicht nur auf die Bedingungen, sondern auch auf den Sport, den du betreibst, abzustimmen.Der neue Hollow Fuselage verfügt über die gleiche Steifigkeit wie die Vorgängerversion, ist aber leichter, was eine größere Reichweite und ein schnelleres Abheben und Steuern ermöglicht.

VERSANDKOSTENFREI AB 69€

innerhalb Deutschlands

VERSAND IN EU + NORDAMERIKA

andere Länder auf Anfrage

CHAT SUPPORT

kompetente Beratung