Attention water sports fans! We have the best deals on kitesurfing, stand up paddling, wingsurfing, waterwear and more. Order online now and save up to 50% on selected products. Delivered quickly and safely. Only while stocks last. Grab it and experience the fun on the water!

-51% sale
ION Vest Vector Amp Front Zip ... from €74,99 €149,99
VECTOR WESTE AMP FRONT ZIP Maximum stretch & easy entry, kiteboarding ION's Vector Vest Amp FZ combines a unique mix of materials and ultra-flexible components in a high-quality design that further enhances function. A silicone print on the inside of the vest prevents it from riding up during the session. The specifically placed padding ensures optimal freedom of movement, which is further improved by a highly flexible outer material. The premium outer material is complemented by Dry_Grid on the sides. This makes the vest more water-repellent and dries faster. The Vector Vest Amp Front Zip meets CE standards.
-41% sale
ION Vest Ivy Front Zip - Women... from €77,99 €129,99
IVY WESTE FRONT ZIP Compatible with trapeze The Ivy Vest Women FZ provides that little bit of security you need to pull off your next trick. It is characterized by reliable protection, packaged in a comfortable design. With the incentive to advance design and innovation, ION continues to develop its designs and details - because we believe that these little things make the difference. Since 2011, all ION vests have complied with the CE standard PPD89/686/EEC and have to pass numerous tests. In addition to additional warmth, they primarily provide optimal protection so that you can fully concentrate on your session on the water. Ride hard, ride safe!
-41% sale
ION NeoKini 1.5 - Women's Neop... €32,99 €54,99
NeoKini 1.5 Wetsuits Bikini vibes, even when conditions get harsher. The Neokini fits securely and offers you exactly the comfort you need during your session.
-41% sale
ION Vest Vector Core Front Zip... from €89,99 €149,99
VECTOR WESTE CORE FRONT ZIP Easy entry through front zip, kiteboarding The Vector Vest Core Front Zip is the perfect entry-level impact protection vest. The specifically placed padding makes the vest perfect for kite surfing and, in addition to protection on the chest and back area, it also offers enough freedom of movement even with a harness. Thanks to the easy-to-use front zip, getting in and out is child's play and you don't have to contort yourself before your session. It has ION's standard outer material and is flexible. During the action, the zipper is stored in a small pocket designed for this purpose so that it cannot be opened unintentionally or otherwise become a nuisance. The Vector Vest Core Front Zip meets CE standards.
-41% sale
ION Vector Vest Select Front Z... €110,99 €184,99
VECTOR WESTE SELECT FRONT ZIP Compatible with trapeze, maximum stretch ION's Vector Vest Select FZ combines a unique mix of materials and ultra-flexible components in a high-quality design that further enhances its function. A silicone print on the inside of the vest prevents it from riding up during the session. The specifically placed padding ensures optimal freedom of movement, which is further improved by a highly flexible outer material. Rounded off with the quick-drying Dry_Grid material, this first-class kite vest gives you a safe and comfortable feeling when you're going for it!The Vector Vest Select Front Zip meets CE standards.
-40% sale
Cabrinha Alloy Mast 2022 – Kit... from €126,00 €210,00
FUSION ALLOY MAST FOIL – Only Mast 40cm 70cm 90cm The Fusion Alloy mast is constructed from aircraft-grade extruded aluminum, resulting in an incredibly rigid and hydrodynamic structure. Helicoil inserts prevent salt water corrosion at the screw connection points. The mast integrates seamlessly into all 9cm industry standard foil boxes. Only the mast in the first picture is sold here. The other pictures are for illustration purposes only!!!
-41% sale
ION Element 4/3 Front Zip Woma... €143,99 €239,99
Element 4/3 Front Zip Woman Flexible & robust The Element 4/3 Front Zip wetsuit is tailored to the needs of female water sports enthusiasts who don't need much to enjoy life in the water. Supple, flexible and robust; The Element line contains many features from the technical area of ​​the collection: Silk_Stuff lining on the upper body ensures a comfortable fit and good stretch properties in the shoulder area. Hot_Stuff 2.0 - ION's stretchiest thermal lining - further improves warmth, flexibility and comfort. In addition, essential seams have been reinforced to make this wetsuit an indestructible companion for many trips.
-33% sale
Fanatic iSUP Package Fly Air/P... €389,00 €559,00
Package Fly Air/Pure SIZES: 10´4" / 10´8" Our Fly Air is the light and stable entry-level all-rounder for everyone with an optimal price/performance ratio. Together with the Pure paddle it offers gliding performance at an attractive price. The Fly Air line is manufactured using our Drop-Stitch Light construction method.  
-21% sale
JP Australia AllroundAir SL 20... from €399,00 €499,00
ALLROUNDAIR ALL-ROUND - FOR ALL SIZES: 10'6" / 11'0" These boards cover the needs of most paddlers - from absolute beginners to those first trying out waves or a yoga session on the water. The Allround Inflatable was developed to show the many possibilities of a stan-up paddling board. The narrower nose reduces water resistance, every stroke of the paddle is quickly and directly converted into propulsion. The parallel outline ensures good directional stability - the necessary hand changes on the paddle are significantly reduced. At the same time, the wider tail significantly improves the board's tipping stability. The board is available in four different technologies: Superior Edition with Triple Layer and the JP 3D Stringer for maximum stiffness; Light Edition 3DS, made with Double Layer and also the JP 3D Stinger; Light Edition and Superlight Edition, the cheapest design. The Tail Rail Edge increases the performance of the boards by improving water separation. This technology is available for the SE 3DS and LE 3DS models.
-42% sale
Neilpryde NP Wizard S/S 2/2 Sh... €117,97 €199,95
WIZARD FZ S/S SHORTY YOUR 2ND SKIN FEELING This suit is your second skin. It's made for high-performance action and is made from the lightest, most flexible materials. The goal was to build the most flexible suit in our range and set a new benchmark. to set standards. The second skin feeling will improve your performance on the water - the perfect tool for all water sports. The focus is on flexibility and comfort: the stretchiest outer and inner linings available are combined with soft Limestone neoprene throughout the body. The new Fireline pro insulation willused in the most important places to ensure thermal protection.
-43% sale
Fanatic iSUP Package Fly Air P... €599,00 €999,00
Package Fly Air Premium/Pure GROESSEN: 9'8" / 10´4" / 10´8" The Fly Air Premium is our top all-rounder with maximum performance from entry to small waves. Comes in our Double Layer Light technology with additional colored reinforcement on the rail and mast foot insert for windsurfing! Together with the 3-piece Pure paddle you are ready to go!
-43% sale
Fanatic iSUP Package Fly Air P... €649,00 €1.089,00
Package Fly Air Premium/C35 SIZES: 9'8" / 10'4" / 10'8" The Fly Air Premium is our top all-rounder with maximum performance from entry to small waves. Comes in our Double Layer Light technology with additional colored reinforcement on the rail and mast foot insert for windsurfing! Together with the 3-piece C35 paddle you are ready to go!

If you would like to expand your range and have any questions when selecting your bargains, please feel free to contact us. Our experts will be happy to advise you in detail.

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER 69€

within Germany

SHIPPING TO EU + NORTH AMERICA

other countries on request

CHAT SUPPORT

competent advice

Wassersport-Fans aufgepasst! Wir haben die besten Angebote für Kitesurfen, Stand Up Paddling, Wingsurfen, Waterwear und mehr. Bestelle jetzt online und spare bis zu 50% auf ausgewählte Produkte. Schnell und sicher geliefert. Nur solange der Vorrat reicht. Greif zu und erlebe den Spaß auf dem Wasser!

-51% Sale
ION Vest Vector Amp Front Zip ... ab €74,99 €149,99
VECTOR WESTE AMP FRONT ZIP Maximaler Stretch & einfacher Einstieg, Kiteboarding ION's Vector Vest Amp FZ vereint einen einzigartigen Materialmix und ultraflexible Komponenten in einem hochwertigen Design, das die Funktion zusätzlich verstärkt. Ein Silikon Aufdruck auf Innenseite der Weste verhindert das Hochrutschen während der Session. Die gezielt platzierte Polsterung sorgt für optimale Bewegungsfreiheit, die durch ein hochflexibles Außenmaterial noch verbessert wird. Das premium Aussenmaterial wird durch Dry_Grid an den Seiten ergänzt. Dadurch ist Weste wasserabweisender und trocknet schneller. Die Vector Vest Amp Front Zip erfüllt die CE-Normen.
-41% Sale
ION Vest Ivy Front Zip – Damen... ab €77,99 €129,99
IVY WESTE FRONT ZIP Kompatibel mit Trapez Die Ivy Vest Women FZ sorgt für das kleine bisschen Sicherheit, das du brauchst, um deinen nächsten Trick zu stehen. Dabei zeichnet sie sich durch zuverlässigen Schutz, verpackt in einem komfortablen Design aus. Mit dem Ansporn Design und Innovation voranzutreiben, entwickelt ION seine Konstruktionen sowie Details immer weiter – denn wir glauben daran, dass diese Kleinigkeiten den Unterschied ausmachen. Seit 2011 entsprechen alle ION Westen der CE-Norm PPD89/686/EEC und müssen dafür zahlreiche Tests bestehen. Neben zusätzlicher Wärme stehen sie vor allem für optimalen Schutz, damit du dich auf dem Wasser voll und ganz auf deine Session konzentrieren kannst. Ride hard, ride safe!
-41% Sale
ION NeoKini 1.5 – Damen Neopre... €32,99 €54,99
NeoKini 1.5 Neoprenanzüge Bikini-Vibes, auch wenn die Bedingungen rauer werden. Der Neokini sitzt sicher und bietet dir genau den Komfort, den du bei deiner Session brauchst.
-41% Sale
ION Vest Vector Core Front Zip... ab €89,99 €149,99
VECTOR WESTE CORE FRONT ZIP Einfacher Einstieg durch Front Zip, Kiteboarding Die Vector Vest Core Front Zip ist die perfekte Prallschutzweste im Einsteigerbereich. Die gezielt platzierten Polster machen die Weste perfekt zum Kitesurfen und bieten, neben Schutz an Brust- und Rückenbereich, auch mit Trapez genügend Bewegungsfreiheit. Dank des einfach zu bedienenden Frontzips ist der Ein- und Ausstieg ein Kinderspiel und du musst dich nicht schon vor deiner Session verrenken. Sie besitzt IONs standardmäßiges Aussenmaterial und ist flexibel. Während der Action wird der Reißverschluss in einer kleinen dafür konzipierten Tasche verstaut, so dass er nicht ungewollt geöffnet werden kann oder anderweitig stört. Die Vector Vest Core Front Zip erfüllt die CE-Normen.
-41% Sale
ION Element 4/3 Front Zip Woma... €143,99 €239,99
Element 4/3 Front Zip Woman Flexibel & robust Der Element 4/3 Front Zip Neoprenanzug ist auf die Bedürfnisse von Wassersportlerinnen zugeschnitten, die nicht viel brauchen, um das Leben im Wasser zu genießen. Geschmeidig, flexibel und robust; die Element-Linie enthält viele Features aus dem technischen Bereich der Kollektion: Silk_Stuff-Innenfutter am Oberkörper sorgt für eine angenehme Passform und gute Stretcheigenschaften im Schulterbereich. Hot_Stuff 2.0 - das dehnbarste Thermofutter von ION - verbessert Wärme, Flexibilität und Komfort sogar noch zusätzlich. Darüber hinaus wurden wesentliche Nähte verstärkt, um diesen Neoprenanzug zu einem unverwüstlichen Kompagnon für viele Trips zu machen.
-41% Sale
ION Vector Vest Select Front Z... €110,99 €184,99
VECTOR WESTE SELECT FRONT ZIP Kompatibel mit Trapez, maximaler Stretch ION's Vector Vest Select FZ vereint einen einzigartigen Materialmix und ultraflexible Komponenten in einem hochwertigen Design, das die Funktion zusätzlich verstärkt. Ein Silikon Aufdruck auf Innenseite der Weste verhindert das Hochrutschen während der Session. Die gezielt platzierte Polsterung sorgt für optimale Bewegungsfreiheit, die durch ein hochflexibles Außenmaterial noch verbessert wird. Abgerundet mit dem schnelltrocknenden Dry_Grid-Material gibt dir diese erstklassige Kite-Weste ein sicheres und komfortables Gefühl wenn du in die Vollen gehst!Die Vector Vest Select Front Zip erfüllt die CE-Normen.
-40% Sale
Cabrinha Alloy Mast 2022 – Kit... ab €126,00 €210,00
FUSION ALLOY MAST FOIL – Only Mast 40cm 70cm 90cm Der Fusion Alloy-Mast besteht aus stranggepresstem Aluminium in Flugzeugqualität, was zu einer unglaublich steifen und hydrodynamischen Struktur führt. Helicoil-Einsätze verhindern Salzwasserkorrosion an den Verschraubungspunkten. Der Mast lässt sich nahtlos in alle 9-cm-Industriestandard-Foilboxen integrieren. Hier wird nur der Mast auf dem ersten Bild verkauft. Die anderen Bilder sind nur zur Veranschaulichung!!!
-33% Sale
Fanatic iSUP Package Fly Air/P... €389,00 €559,00
Package Fly Air/Pure GRÖSSEN: 10´4" / 10´8" Unser Fly Air ist der leichte und stabile Einstiegs-Allrounder für jedermann mit einem optimalen Preis/Leistungs-Verhältnis. Zusammen mit dem Pure Paddel bietet er Gleitleistung zu einem attraktiven Preis. Die Fly Air Linie wird in unserer Drop-Stitch Light Bauweise hergestellt.  
-21% Sale
JP Australia AllroundAir SL 20... ab €399,00 €499,00
ALLROUNDAIR ALL-ROUND - FOR ALL GRÖSSEN: 10'6" / 11'0" Diese Boards decken die Bedürfnisse der meisten Paddler ab - von absoluten Anfängern zu den ersten Versuchen in der Welle oder einer Yoga-Session auf dem Wasser. Das Allround Inflatable wurde entwickelt, um die vielen Möglichkeiten eines Stan-Up-Paddling Board zu zeigen. Die schmalere Nose reduziert den Wasserwiderstand, jeder Paddelzug wird schnell und direkt in Vortrieb umgewandelt. Die parallele Outline sorgt für eine gute Richtungsstabilität - die notwendigen Handwechsel am Paddel werden deutlich reduziert. Zugleich wird durch das breitere Heck die Kippstabilität des Boards deutlich verbessert. Das Board ist in vier verschiedenen Technologien verfügbar: Superior Edition mit Triple Layer und dem JP 3D Stringer für maximale Steifigkeit; Light Edition 3DS, hergestellt mit Double Layer und ebenfalls dem JP 3D Stinger; Light Edition und Superlight Edition, der preiswertesten Bauweise. Die Tail Rail Edge erhöht die Leistung der Boards durch einen verbesserten Wasserabriss. Diese Technologie ist für die SE 3DS und LE 3DS Modelle verfügbar.
-42% Sale
Neilpryde NP Wizard S/S 2/2 Sh... €117,97 €199,95
WIZARD FZ S/S SHORTY YOUR 2ND SKIN FEELING Dieser Anzug ist Ihre zweite Haut. Er ist für Hochleistungs-Action gemacht und ist aus den leichtesten und flexibelsten Materialien gefertigt. Das Ziel war es, den flexibelsten Anzug in unserem Sortiment zu bauen und einen neuen Maßstab zu setzen. Maßstäbe zu setzen. Das Gefühl der zweiten Haut wird deine Leistung auf dem Wasser verbessern - das perfekte Werkzeug für alle Wassersportarten. Der Fokus liegt auf Flexibilität und Komfort: das dehnbarste Außen- und Innenfutter, das es gibt, werden mit weichem Limestone-Neopren am ganzen Körper kombiniert. Die neue Fireline pro-Isolierung wirdan den wichtigsten Stellen eingesetzt, um den Wärmeschutz zu gewährleisten.
-43% Sale
Fanatic iSUP Package Fly Air P... €599,00 €999,00
Package Fly Air Premium/Pure GROESSEN: 9'8" / 10´4" / 10´8" Das Fly Air Premium ist unser Top Allrounder mit maximaler Leistung vom Einstieg bis zu kleinen Wellen. Kommt in unserer Double Layer Light Technologie mit zusätzlicher farbiger Verstärkung am Rail und Mastfuss-Einsatz zum Windsurfen! Zusammen mit dem 3-teiligen Pure Paddel bist du sofort startklar!
-43% Sale
Fanatic iSUP Package Fly Air P... €649,00 €1.089,00
Package Fly Air Premium/C35 GRÖSSEN: 9'8" / 10´4" / 10´8" Das Fly Air Premium ist unser Top Allrounder mit maximaler Leistung vom Einstieg bis zu kleinen Wellen. Kommt in unserer Double Layer Light Technologie mit zusätzlicher farbiger Verstärkung am Rail und Mastfuss-Einsatz zum Windsurfen! Zusammen mit dem 3-teiligen C35 Paddel bist du sofort startklar!

Falls du deine Range erweitern möchtest und Fragen bei der Auswahl deiner Preisknüller hast, kannst du dich gerne an uns wenden. Unsere Experten beraten dich gerne ausführlich.

VERSANDKOSTENFREI AB 69€

innerhalb Deutschlands

VERSAND IN EU + NORDAMERIKA

andere Länder auf Anfrage

CHAT SUPPORT

kompetente Beratung