-51% sale
ION Vest Vector Amp Front Zip ... from €74,99 €149,99
VECTOR WESTE AMP FRONT ZIP Maximum stretch & easy entry, kiteboarding ION's Vector Vest Amp FZ combines a unique mix of materials and ultra-flexible components in a high-quality design that further enhances function. A silicone print on the inside of the vest prevents it from riding up during the session. The specifically placed padding ensures optimal freedom of movement, which is further improved by a highly flexible outer material. The premium outer material is complemented by Dry_Grid on the sides. This makes the vest more water-repellent and dries faster. The Vector Vest Amp Front Zip meets CE standards.
-41% sale
ION Vest Ivy Front Zip - Women... from €77,99 €129,99
IVY WESTE FRONT ZIP Compatible with trapeze The Ivy Vest Women FZ provides that little bit of security you need to pull off your next trick. It is characterized by reliable protection, packaged in a comfortable design. With the incentive to advance design and innovation, ION continues to develop its designs and details - because we believe that these little things make the difference. Since 2011, all ION vests have complied with the CE standard PPD89/686/EEC and have to pass numerous tests. In addition to additional warmth, they primarily provide optimal protection so that you can fully concentrate on your session on the water. Ride hard, ride safe!
-41% sale
ION Vest Vector Core Front Zip... from €89,99 €149,99
VECTOR WESTE CORE FRONT ZIP Easy entry through front zip, kiteboarding The Vector Vest Core Front Zip is the perfect entry-level impact protection vest. The specifically placed padding makes the vest perfect for kite surfing and, in addition to protection on the chest and back area, it also offers enough freedom of movement even with a harness. Thanks to the easy-to-use front zip, getting in and out is child's play and you don't have to contort yourself before your session. It has ION's standard outer material and is flexible. During the action, the zipper is stored in a small pocket designed for this purpose so that it cannot be opened unintentionally or otherwise become a nuisance. The Vector Vest Core Front Zip meets CE standards.
-41% sale
ION Vector Vest Select Front Z... €110,99 €184,99
VECTOR WESTE SELECT FRONT ZIP Compatible with trapeze, maximum stretch ION's Vector Vest Select FZ combines a unique mix of materials and ultra-flexible components in a high-quality design that further enhances its function. A silicone print on the inside of the vest prevents it from riding up during the session. The specifically placed padding ensures optimal freedom of movement, which is further improved by a highly flexible outer material. Rounded off with the quick-drying Dry_Grid material, this first-class kite vest gives you a safe and comfortable feeling when you're going for it!The Vector Vest Select Front Zip meets CE standards.
ION Vector Vest Select Front Z... €179,99
VECTOR WESTE SELECT FRONT ZIP Compatible with trapeze, maximum stretch ION's Vector Vest Select FZ combines a unique mix of materials and ultra-flexible components in a high-quality design that further enhances its function. A silicone print on the inside of the vest prevents it from riding up during the session. The specifically placed padding ensures optimal freedom of movement. Rounded off with super flexible Max_Flex, this first-class kite vest gives you a safe and comfortable feeling when you're going all out!The Vector Vest Select Front Zip meets CE standards.
AK IMPACT VEST CONTACT 2024 – ... €179,00
IMPACT VEST CONTACT Version 1 The Contact Impact Vest features foam panels in a highly flexible design that provide additional protection for the upper back and chest. The reduced padding in the waist area makes it perfectly compatible with any harness. Combined with the ergonomic panel layout, the side zipper ensures that the chest panel does not take up too much space, providing additional flexibility and a snug fit.Please note: This is an impact vest and not a float or buoyancy aid.
AK Vest Progr. Floatation 2024... €99,00
Vest Progr. Floatation SIZES:XS-S: 85 – 93cm BrustM-L: 94 – 104cm BrustXL-XXL: 105 – 120cm Brust The AK CE Floatation Vest is a CE-certified life jacket (EN ISO 12402 - 5) with a buoyancy aid of performance level 50. It features a chest pocket to store your essentials when traveling for long periods or competing, and a double side zipper to keep the vest securely closed. The elastic shoulder straps ensure maximum comfort for riders of all sizes, as well as riders wearing various protective gear in the water. The AK CE Floatation Vest is a multi-discipline vest and is suitable for all water sports including kiteboarding, windsurfing and wakeboarding. The vest features a webbing base loop that attaches around the spreader bar hook and prevents the vest from riding up while riding.
AK FLOTATION TRANSIT PADDLE VE... €119,00
FLOTATION TRANSIT PADDLE VEST SIZES: XS-S / M-L / XL-XXL The Transit life jacket is a CE-certified personal buoyancy aid (EN ISO 12402 - 5), with a buoyancy aid of performance level 50. With its high cut and the integrated drinking tube, the Transit is ideal for paddling. It features a chest pocket to store your essentials when paddling or competing for long periods of time, and a double side strap closure to ensure the vest always stays securely closed. The adjustable hip and shoulder straps ensure maximum comfort for users of all sizes, as well as riders wearing different protective gear while on the water.
ION Vest Vector Core Front Zip... €149,99
VECTOR VEST CORE FRONT ZIP Easy entry through front zip, kiteboarding The Vector Vest Core Front Zip is the perfect entry-level impact protection vest. The specifically placed padding makes the vest perfect for kite surfing and, in addition to protection on the chest and back area, it also offers enough freedom of movement even with a harness. Thanks to the easy-to-use front zip, getting in and out is child's play and you don't have to contort yourself before your session. It has ION's standard outer material and is flexible. During the action, the zipper is stored in a small pocket designed for this purpose so that it cannot be opened unintentionally or otherwise become a nuisance.
ION Vest Vector Amp Front Zip ... from €149,99
VECTOR VEST AMP FRONT ZIP Maximum stretch & easy entry, kiteboarding ION's Vector Vest Amp FZ combines a unique mix of materials and ultra-flexible components in a high-quality design that further enhances the function. A silicone print on the inside of the vest prevents it from riding up during the session. The specifically placed padding ensures optimal freedom of movement, which is further improved by a highly flexible outer material. The premium outer material is complemented by Dry_Grid on the sides. This makes the vest more water-repellent and dries faster. The Vector Vest Amp Front Zip meets CE standards.
-32% sale
ION Vest Collision Core Front ... from €98,99 €144,99
COLLISION VEST CORE FRONT ZIP Easy entry with front zip, wakeboarding The Collision Vest Core Front Zip is the perfect impact protection vest for wakeboarders. Regardless of whether you are a beginner or a pro, this vest offers you reliable protection, both at the front of the chest and rib area and at the back for the spine. Thanks to the easy-to-use front zip, getting in and out is child's play and you don't have to contort yourself before your session. During the action, the zipper is stored in a small pocket designed for this purpose so that it cannot be opened unintentionally or otherwise become a nuisance.
Neilpryde NP Storm Impact Fron... €149,95
STORM IMPACT WOMAN FRONT ZIP The NeilPryde impact vests are ideal for all wind, water and wave sports that require additional protection. They have a snug and comfortable fit, made from high quality Yamamoto Limestone neoprene with soft, segmented foam that protects the upper body from impact.

If you would like to expand your accessory range and have any questions when selecting your vests, please feel free to contact us. Our experts will be happy to advise you in detail.

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER 69€

within Germany

SHIPPING TO EU + NORTH AMERICA

other countries on request

CHAT SUPPORT

competent advice

-51% Sale
ION Vest Vector Amp Front Zip –... ab €74,99 €149,99
VECTOR WESTE AMP FRONT ZIP Maximaler Stretch & einfacher Einstieg, Kiteboarding ION's Vector Vest Amp FZ vereint einen einzigartigen Materialmix und ultraflexible Komponenten in einem hochwertigen Design, das die Funktion zusätzlich verstärkt. Ein Silikon Aufdruck auf Innenseite der Weste verhindert das Hochrutschen während der Session. Die gezielt platzierte Polsterung sorgt für optimale Bewegungsfreiheit, die durch ein hochflexibles Außenmaterial noch verbessert wird. Das premium Aussenmaterial wird durch Dry_Grid an den Seiten ergänzt. Dadurch ist Weste wasserabweisender und trocknet schneller. Die Vector Vest Amp Front Zip erfüllt die CE-Normen.
-41% Sale
ION Vest Ivy Front Zip – Damen ... ab €77,99 €129,99
IVY WESTE FRONT ZIP Kompatibel mit Trapez Die Ivy Vest Women FZ sorgt für das kleine bisschen Sicherheit, das du brauchst, um deinen nächsten Trick zu stehen. Dabei zeichnet sie sich durch zuverlässigen Schutz, verpackt in einem komfortablen Design aus. Mit dem Ansporn Design und Innovation voranzutreiben, entwickelt ION seine Konstruktionen sowie Details immer weiter – denn wir glauben daran, dass diese Kleinigkeiten den Unterschied ausmachen. Seit 2011 entsprechen alle ION Westen der CE-Norm PPD89/686/EEC und müssen dafür zahlreiche Tests bestehen. Neben zusätzlicher Wärme stehen sie vor allem für optimalen Schutz, damit du dich auf dem Wasser voll und ganz auf deine Session konzentrieren kannst. Ride hard, ride safe!
-41% Sale
ION Vector Vest Select Front Zi... €110,99 €184,99
VECTOR WESTE SELECT FRONT ZIP Kompatibel mit Trapez, maximaler Stretch ION's Vector Vest Select FZ vereint einen einzigartigen Materialmix und ultraflexible Komponenten in einem hochwertigen Design, das die Funktion zusätzlich verstärkt. Ein Silikon Aufdruck auf Innenseite der Weste verhindert das Hochrutschen während der Session. Die gezielt platzierte Polsterung sorgt für optimale Bewegungsfreiheit, die durch ein hochflexibles Außenmaterial noch verbessert wird. Abgerundet mit dem schnelltrocknenden Dry_Grid-Material gibt dir diese erstklassige Kite-Weste ein sicheres und komfortables Gefühl wenn du in die Vollen gehst!Die Vector Vest Select Front Zip erfüllt die CE-Normen.
-41% Sale
ION Vest Vector Core Front Zip ... ab €89,99 €149,99
VECTOR WESTE CORE FRONT ZIP Einfacher Einstieg durch Front Zip, Kiteboarding Die Vector Vest Core Front Zip ist die perfekte Prallschutzweste im Einsteigerbereich. Die gezielt platzierten Polster machen die Weste perfekt zum Kitesurfen und bieten, neben Schutz an Brust- und Rückenbereich, auch mit Trapez genügend Bewegungsfreiheit. Dank des einfach zu bedienenden Frontzips ist der Ein- und Ausstieg ein Kinderspiel und du musst dich nicht schon vor deiner Session verrenken. Sie besitzt IONs standardmäßiges Aussenmaterial und ist flexibel. Während der Action wird der Reißverschluss in einer kleinen dafür konzipierten Tasche verstaut, so dass er nicht ungewollt geöffnet werden kann oder anderweitig stört. Die Vector Vest Core Front Zip erfüllt die CE-Normen.
AK IMPACT VEST CONTACT 2024 – W... €179,00
IMPACT VEST CONTACT Version 1 Die Contact-Aufprallweste verfügt über Schaumstoff-Paneele in einem hochflexiblen Design, die zusätzlichen Schutz für den oberen Rücken und den Brustkorb bieten. Durch die reduzierte Polsterung im Bereich der Taille ist sie perfekt mit jedem Trapez kompatibel. In Verbindung mit dem ergonomischen Paneel-Layout sorgt der seitliche Reißverschluss dafür, dass das Brustpaneel nicht zu viel Platz beansprucht, was für zusätzliche Flexibilität und einen passgenauen Sitz sorgt.Bitte beachten Sie: Dies ist eine Aufprallweste und kein Schwimmkörper oder Auftriebshilfe.
AK Vest Progr. Floatation 2024 ... €99,00
Vest Progr. Floatation GRÖSSEN:XS-S: 85 – 93cm BrustM-L: 94 – 104cm BrustXL-XXL: 105 – 120cm Brust Die AK CE Floatation Vest ist eine CE-zertifizierte Schwimmweste (EN ISO 12402 - 5) mit einer Schwimmhilfe der Leistungsstufe 50. Sie verfügt über eine Brusttasche, in der Sie Ihre wichtigsten Utensilien aufbewahren können, wenn Sie lange unterwegs sind oder an Wettkämpfen teilnehmen, und einen doppelten Seitenreißverschluss, damit die Weste immer fest verschlossen bleibt. Die elastischen Schultergurte sorgen für maximalen Komfort für Fahrer aller Größen sowie für Fahrer, die im Wasser verschiedene Schutzausrüstung tragen. Die AK CE Floatation Vest ist eine disziplinübergreifende Weste und eignet sich für alle Wassersportarten, einschließlich Kiteboarding, Windsurfen und Wakeboarding. Die Weste verfügt über eine Basisschlaufe aus Gurtband, die um den Hook der Spreaderbar befestigt wird und verhindert, dass die Weste während der Fahrt hochrutscht.
AK FLOTATION TRANSIT PADDLE VES... €119,00
FLOTATION TRANSIT PADDLE VEST GRÖSSEN: XS-S / M-L / XL-XXL Die Transit Schwimmweste ist ein CE-zertifiziertes persönliches Schwimmhilfsmittel (EN ISO 12402 - 5), mit einer Schwimmhilfe der Leistungsstufe 50. Die Transit ist mit ihrem hohen Schnitt und dem integrierten Trinkschlauch ideal für den Paddelsport geeignet. Sie verfügt über eine Brusttasche, in der Sie Ihre wichtigsten Utensilien verstauen können, wenn Sie längere Zeit paddeln oder an Wettkämpfen teilnehmen, und einen doppelten Seitengurtverschluss, der dafür sorgt, dass die Weste immer fest verschlossen bleibt. Die verstellbaren Hüft- und Schultergurte sorgen für maximalen Komfort für Benutzer aller Größen sowie für Fahrer, die auf dem Wasser unterschiedliche Schutzausrüstung tragen.
ION Vest Vector Core Front Zip ... €149,99
VECTOR WESTE CORE FRONT ZIP Einfacher Einstieg durch Front Zip, Kiteboarding Die Vector Vest Core Front Zip ist die perfekte Prallschutzweste im Einsteigerbereich. Die gezielt platzierten Polster machen die Weste perfekt zum Kitesurfen und bieten, neben Schutz an Brust- und Rückenbereich, auch mit Trapez genügend Bewegungsfreiheit. Dank des einfach zu bedienenden Frontzips ist der Ein- und Ausstieg ein Kinderspiel und du musst dich nicht schon vor deiner Session verrenken. Sie besitzt IONs standardmäßiges Aussenmaterial und ist flexibel. Während der Action wird der Reißverschluss in einer kleinen dafür konzipierten Tasche verstaut, so dass er nicht ungewollt geöffnet werden kann oder anderweitig stört.
ION Vest Vector Amp Front Zip m... ab €149,99
VECTOR WESTE AMP FRONT ZIP Maximaler Stretch & einfacher Einstieg, Kiteboarding ION's Vector Vest Amp FZ vereint einen einzigartigen Materialmix und ultraflexible Komponenten in einem hochwertigen Design, das die Funktion zusätzlich verstärkt. Ein Silikon Aufdruck auf Innenseite der Weste verhindert das Hochrutschen während der Session. Die gezielt platzierte Polsterung sorgt für optimale Bewegungsfreiheit, die durch ein hochflexibles Außenmaterial noch verbessert wird. Das premium Aussenmaterial wird durch Dry_Grid an den Seiten ergänzt. Dadurch ist Weste wasserabweisender und trocknet schneller. Die Vector Vest Amp Front Zip erfüllt die CE-Normen.
-32% Sale
ION Vest Collision Core Front Z... ab €98,99 €144,99
COLLISION WESTE CORE FRONT ZIP Einfacher Einstieg durch Front Zip, Wakeboarding Die Collision Vest Core Front Zip ist die perfekte Prallschutzweste für Wakeboarder. Egal ob Einsteiger oder Pro, diese Weste bietet dir einen verlässlichen Schutz, sowohl vorne an Brust- und Rippenbereich sowie hinten für die Wirbelsäule. Dank des einfach zu bedienenden Frontzips ist der Ein- und Ausstieg ein Kinderspiel und du musst dich nicht schon vor deiner Session verrenken. Während der Action wird der Reißverschluss in einer kleinen dafür konzipierten Tasche verstaut, so dass er nicht ungewollt geöffnet werden kann oder anderweitig stört.
Neilpryde NP Storm Impact Front... €149,95
STORM IMPACT WOMAN FRONT ZIP Die NeilPryde Aufprallwesten sind ideal für alle Wind-, Wasser- und Wellensportarten, die zusätzlichen Schutz erfordern. Sie haben eine eng anliegende und bequeme Passform, hergestellt aus hochwertigem Yamamoto Kalkstein-Neopren mit weichem, segmentiertem Schaum, der den Oberkörper vor Stößen schützt.
Neilpryde NP Combat Impact Fron... €149,95
COMBAT IMPACT FRONT ZIP Die NeilPryde Aufprallwesten sind ideal für alle Wind-, Wasser- und Wellensportarten, die zusätzlichen Schutz erfordern. Sie haben eine eng anliegende und bequeme Passform, hergestellt aus hochwertigem Yamamoto Kalkstein-Neopren mit weichem, segmentiertem Schaum, der den Oberkörper vor Stößen schützt.

Falls du deine Accessorie Range erweitern möchtest und Fragen bei der Auswahl deiner Westen hast, kannst du dich gerne an uns wenden. Unsere Experten beraten dich gerne ausführlich.

VERSANDKOSTENFREI AB 69€

innerhalb Deutschlands

VERSAND IN EU + NORDAMERIKA

andere Länder auf Anfrage

CHAT SUPPORT

kompetente Beratung