-33% sale
Fanatic iSUP Package Fly Air/Pu... €389,00 €559,00
Package Fly Air/Pure SIZES: 10´4" / 10´8" Our Fly Air is the light and stable entry-level all-rounder for everyone with an optimal price/performance ratio. Together with the Pure paddle it offers gliding performance at an attractive price. The Fly Air line is manufactured using our Drop-Stitch Light construction method.  
-43% sale
Fanatic iSUP Package Fly Air Pr... €599,00 €999,00
Package Fly Air Premium/Pure GROESSEN: 9'8" / 10´4" / 10´8" The Fly Air Premium is our top all-rounder with maximum performance from entry to small waves. Comes in our Double Layer Light technology with additional colored reinforcement on the rail and mast foot insert for windsurfing! Together with the 3-piece Pure paddle you are ready to go!
-43% sale
Fanatic iSUP Package Fly Air Pr... €649,00 €1.089,00
Package Fly Air Premium/C35 SIZES: 9'8" / 10'4" / 10'8" The Fly Air Premium is our top all-rounder with maximum performance from entry to small waves. Comes in our Double Layer Light technology with additional colored reinforcement on the rail and mast foot insert for windsurfing! Together with the 3-piece C35 paddle you are ready to go!
-31% sale
Fanatic iSUP Package Ray Air Po... €549,00 €789,00
Package Ray Air Pocket/Pure SIZE: 11'6"x31" Crafted in a lightweight and durable construction, the Ray Air Pocket fits into a backpack half the size of a standard iSUP. The matching 3-piece Pure paddle can be easily stored on the side of the backpack. Simply unbeatable for traveling and for little space!
-33% sale
Fanatic iSUP Package Fly Air Po... €499,00 €739,00
Package Fly Air Pocket/Pure SIZE: 10´4" Our ultra-compact Fly Air Pocket Allround SUP package comes in a lightweight and durable design that enables 100% SUP fun with 50% smaller pack size. Perfect for traveling and for little space! The matching 3-piece C-35 (or Pure) paddle can be stored perfectly on the side of the backpack.
Mistral MANGROVE 12’6 – SUP Set €549,00
MANGROVE 12’6 DURABLE TOURER Our Mistral Mangrove paddle board is a high quality oneinflatable touring paddleboard. In terms of color it is on theSUP inland shipping or SUP coastal tourism and scores with exceptional carrying capacity.   12’6 x 30" Long 11´6" Width 30" thickness 5.9" Volume 325L Finn Set Up Single Find 8"
Mistral COZUMEL 11’6 – SUP Set €499,00
COZUMEL 11’6 DURABLE ALL-ROUNDER Our Mistral Cozumel Paddleboard is a ready-to-ride all-in-one inflatable paddleboard in premium quality. The colorful oneInflatabale paddleboard is an ideal SUP for getting started with leisure cruising.   11’6 x 31" Long 11´6" Width 31" thickness 5.9" Volume 332L Finn Set Up Single Find 8"
Mistral PALAU 10’6 – SUP Set €459,00
PALAU 10'6 DURABLE ALL-ROUNDER Unser Mistral Palau Paddleboard ist ein all-in-one, ready-to-ride,Premium quality all-round inflatable paddle board. Theinflatable paddle board that is super stable and versatile. A set of four D-rings on deck allows for attachment of a kayak seat for seated paddling.   10’6 x 33" Long 10´6" Width 33" thickness 5.9" Volume 325L Finn Set Up Single Find 8"
-45% sale
Fanatic iSUP Package Ray Air Pr... €649,00 €1.049,00
Package Ray Air Premium/Pure SIZES: 11'6"x31" / 12'6"x32" / 13'6"x35" The Ray Air Premium is the first choice among touring iSUPs! The gliding performance of this board simply covers more distance per stroke. Together with the 3-piece Pure paddle, the SUP tour can start straight away.
JP Australia SuperLight PACKAGE... €399,00
SuperLight PACKAGE 10.6 GN SUP Package: 1x Allround Air SL 10.6 & 1x Glass Nylon Paddle 3pc -size 88   ALLROUNDAIR SIZE: 10'6" These boards cover the needs of most paddlers - from absolute beginners to those first trying out waves or a yoga session on the water. The Allround Inflatable was developed to show the many possibilities of a stan-up paddling board. The narrower nose reduces water resistance, every stroke of the paddle is quickly and directly converted into propulsion. The parallel outline ensures good directional stability - the necessary hand changes on the paddle are significantly reduced. At the same time, the wider tail significantly improves the board's tipping stability. The board is available in four different technologies: Superior Edition with Triple Layer and the JP 3D Stringer for maximum stiffness; Light Edition 3DS, made with Double Layer and also the JP 3D Stinger; Light Edition and Superlight Edition, the cheapest design. The Tail Rail Edge increases the performance of the boards by improving water separation. This technology is available for the SE 3DS and LE 3DS models.   GLASS NYLON PADDLE SIZE: 88 Slightly convex shaped traction surface for easy and predictable movement through the water. The fiberglass-reinforced NYLON blade features a wide center stringer for direct energy transfer with every hit.
JP Australia Allround Air LE P... €529,00
All-round Air LE Package 10.6 GN SUP Package: 1x Allround Air LE 10.6 & 1x Glass Nylon Paddle 3pc -size 88   ALLROUNDAIR SIZES: 10'6" These boards cover the needs of most paddlers - from absolute beginners to those first trying out waves or a yoga session on the water. The Allround Inflatable was developed to show the many possibilities of a stan-up paddling board. The narrower nose reduces water resistance, every stroke of the paddle is quickly and directly converted into propulsion. The parallel outline ensures good directional stability - the necessary hand changes on the paddle are significantly reduced. At the same time, the wider tail significantly improves the board's tipping stability. The board is available in four different technologies: Superior Edition with Triple Layer and the JP 3D Stringer for maximum stiffness; Light Edition 3DS, made with Double Layer and also the JP 3D Stinger; Light Edition and Superlight Edition, the cheapest design. The Tail Rail Edge increases the performance of the boards by improving water separation. This technology is available for the SE 3DS and LE 3DS models.   GLASS NYLON PADDLE SIZE: 88 Slightly convex shaped traction surface for easy and predictable movement through the water. The fiberglass-reinforced NYLON blade features a wide center stringer for direct energy transfer with every hit.
JP Australia SuperLight PACKAG... €369,00
SuperLight PACKAGE 9.0 SUP Package: 1x Young Gun Air SL 9.0 & 1x Glass PE Paddle small 2pc - size 75   YOUNG GUN AIR SIZE: 9'0" x 26" x 5" The tried and tested outline of the AllroundAir has been reduced in size and adapted to the right size for kids. Children's narrower shoulders require a narrower board than adults so they can maintain a straight line while paddling. A very wide board inevitably forces children to have to go very far around the board every time they paddle. The YoungGunAir comes with a luggage net on the front deck of the SUP.    Small Glass PE KIDS SIZES: 75 The combination of the lightweight fiberglass shaft and the new fiberglass-reinforced V-concave paddle blade made of polyethylene (PE) is a good alternative to heavier aluminum paddles. The shafts have a horizontally roughened surface for a good grip and are equipped with an aluminum extension and a comfortable ABS handle.

If you would like to expand your SUP set and have any questions when selecting your SUP packages, please feel free to contact us. Our experts will be happy to advise you in detail.

FREE SHIPPING FROM 69€

within Germany

SHIPPING IN EU + NORTH AMERICA

other countries on request

CHAT SUPPORT

competent consulting

-33% Sale
Fanatic iSUP Package Fly Air/Pu... €389,00 €559,00
Package Fly Air/Pure GRÖSSEN: 10´4" / 10´8" Unser Fly Air ist der leichte und stabile Einstiegs-Allrounder für jedermann mit einem optimalen Preis/Leistungs-Verhältnis. Zusammen mit dem Pure Paddel bietet er Gleitleistung zu einem attraktiven Preis. Die Fly Air Linie wird in unserer Drop-Stitch Light Bauweise hergestellt.  
-43% Sale
Fanatic iSUP Package Fly Air Pr... €599,00 €999,00
Package Fly Air Premium/Pure GROESSEN: 9'8" / 10´4" / 10´8" Das Fly Air Premium ist unser Top Allrounder mit maximaler Leistung vom Einstieg bis zu kleinen Wellen. Kommt in unserer Double Layer Light Technologie mit zusätzlicher farbiger Verstärkung am Rail und Mastfuss-Einsatz zum Windsurfen! Zusammen mit dem 3-teiligen Pure Paddel bist du sofort startklar!
-43% Sale
Fanatic iSUP Package Fly Air Pr... €649,00 €1.089,00
Package Fly Air Premium/C35 GRÖSSEN: 9'8" / 10´4" / 10´8" Das Fly Air Premium ist unser Top Allrounder mit maximaler Leistung vom Einstieg bis zu kleinen Wellen. Kommt in unserer Double Layer Light Technologie mit zusätzlicher farbiger Verstärkung am Rail und Mastfuss-Einsatz zum Windsurfen! Zusammen mit dem 3-teiligen C35 Paddel bist du sofort startklar!
-31% Sale
Fanatic iSUP Package Ray Air Po... €549,00 €789,00
Package Ray Air Pocket/Pure GRÖSSE: 11'6"x31" Gefertigt in einer leichten und strapazierfähigen Bauweise, passt das Ray Air Pocket in einen nur halb so großen Rucksack wie ein Standard iSUP. Das passende 3-teilige Pure Paddel lässt sich einfach seitlich am Rucksack verstauen. Einfach unschlagbar zum Reisen und für wenig Platz!
-33% Sale
Fanatic iSUP Package Fly Air Po... €499,00 €739,00
Package Fly Air Pocket/Pure GRÖSSE: 10´4" Unser ultra-kompaktes Fly Air Pocket Allround SUP Paket kommt in einer leichten und strapazierfähigen Bauweise, die 100% SUP-Spaß bei 50% geringerem Packmaß ermöglicht. Perfekt zum Reisen und für wenig Platz! Das passende 3-teilige C-35 (oder Pure) Paddel lässt sich perfekt seitlich im Rucksack verstauen.
Mistral MANGROVE 12’6 – SUP Set €549,00
MANGROVE 12’6 HALTBARER TOURER Unser Mistral Mangrove Paddlebrett ist ein hochwertigesaufblasbares Touring-Paddleboard. Farblich ist es auf dieSUP-Binnenschifffahrt oder SUP-Küstentourismus abgestimmt und punktet mit außergewöhnlicher Tragfähigkeit.   12’6 x 30" Länge 11´6" Breite 30" Dicke 5.9" Volumen 325L Finnen Set Up Single Finne 8"
Mistral COZUMEL 11’6 – SUP Set €499,00
COZUMEL 11’6 HALTBARER ALLROUNDER Unser Mistral Cozumel Paddleboard ist ein ready-to-ride all-in-one aufblasbares Paddelbrett in Premium-Qualität. Das farbenfroheInflatabale Paddelboard ist ein ideales SUP für den Einstieg in die Freizeit zum Cruisen.   11’6 x 31" Länge 11´6" Breite 31" Dicke 5.9" Volumen 332L Finnen Set Up Single Finne 8"
Mistral PALAU 10’6 – SUP Set €459,00
PALAU 10’6 HALTBARER ALLROUNDER Unser Mistral Palau Paddleboard ist ein all-in-one, ready-to-ride,aufblasbares Allround-Paddelbrett in Premium-Qualität. Dasaufblasbare Paddelboard, das superstabil und vielseitig ist. Ein Satz von vier D-Ringen an Deck ermöglicht die Befestigung eines Kajaksitzes für sitzendes Paddeln.   10’6 x 33" Länge 10´6" Breite 33" Dicke 5.9" Volumen 325L Finnen Set Up Single Finne 8"
-45% Sale
Fanatic iSUP Package Ray Air Pr... €649,00 €1.049,00
Package Ray Air Premium/Pure GRÖSSEN: 11'6"x31" / 12'6"x32" / 13'6"x35" Der Ray Air Premium ist die erste Wahl unter den Touring iSUPs! Die Gleitleistung dieses Boards macht einfach mehr Strecke pro Paddelzug. Zusammen mit dem 3-teiligem Pure Paddel, kann die SUP-Tour direkt los gehen.
JP Australia SuperLight PACKAGE... €399,00
SuperLight PACKAGE 10,6 GN SUP Package: 1x Allround Air SL 10,6 & 1x Glass Nylon Paddel 3pc -size 88   ALLROUNDAIR GRÖSSE: 10'6" Diese Boards decken die Bedürfnisse der meisten Paddler ab - von absoluten Anfängern zu den ersten Versuchen in der Welle oder einer Yoga-Session auf dem Wasser. Das Allround Inflatable wurde entwickelt, um die vielen Möglichkeiten eines Stan-Up-Paddling Board zu zeigen. Die schmalere Nose reduziert den Wasserwiderstand, jeder Paddelzug wird schnell und direkt in Vortrieb umgewandelt. Die parallele Outline sorgt für eine gute Richtungsstabilität - die notwendigen Handwechsel am Paddel werden deutlich reduziert. Zugleich wird durch das breitere Heck die Kippstabilität des Boards deutlich verbessert. Das Board ist in vier verschiedenen Technologien verfügbar: Superior Edition mit Triple Layer und dem JP 3D Stringer für maximale Steifigkeit; Light Edition 3DS, hergestellt mit Double Layer und ebenfalls dem JP 3D Stinger; Light Edition und Superlight Edition, der preiswertesten Bauweise. Die Tail Rail Edge erhöht die Leistung der Boards durch einen verbesserten Wasserabriss. Diese Technologie ist für die SE 3DS und LE 3DS Modelle verfügbar.   GLASS NYLON PADDLE GRÖSSE: 88 Leicht konvex geformte Zugfläche für eine einfache und vorhersehbare Bewegung durch das Wasser. Das glasfaserverstärkte NYLON-Blatt verfügt über einen breiten Mittelstringer für eine direkte Energieübertragung bei jedem Schlag.
JP Australia Allround Air LE P... €529,00
Allround Air LE Package 10,6 GN SUP Package: 1x Allround Air LE 10,6 & 1x Glass Nylon Paddle 3pc -size 88   ALLROUNDAIR GRÖSSEN: 10'6" Diese Boards decken die Bedürfnisse der meisten Paddler ab - von absoluten Anfängern zu den ersten Versuchen in der Welle oder einer Yoga-Session auf dem Wasser. Das Allround Inflatable wurde entwickelt, um die vielen Möglichkeiten eines Stan-Up-Paddling Board zu zeigen. Die schmalere Nose reduziert den Wasserwiderstand, jeder Paddelzug wird schnell und direkt in Vortrieb umgewandelt. Die parallele Outline sorgt für eine gute Richtungsstabilität - die notwendigen Handwechsel am Paddel werden deutlich reduziert. Zugleich wird durch das breitere Heck die Kippstabilität des Boards deutlich verbessert. Das Board ist in vier verschiedenen Technologien verfügbar: Superior Edition mit Triple Layer und dem JP 3D Stringer für maximale Steifigkeit; Light Edition 3DS, hergestellt mit Double Layer und ebenfalls dem JP 3D Stinger; Light Edition und Superlight Edition, der preiswertesten Bauweise. Die Tail Rail Edge erhöht die Leistung der Boards durch einen verbesserten Wasserabriss. Diese Technologie ist für die SE 3DS und LE 3DS Modelle verfügbar.   GLASS NYLON PADDLE GRÖSSE: 88 Leicht konvex geformte Zugfläche für eine einfache und vorhersehbare Bewegung durch das Wasser. Das glasfaserverstärkte NYLON-Blatt verfügt über einen breiten Mittelstringer für eine direkte Energieübertragung bei jedem Schlag.
JP Australia SuperLight PACKAG... €369,00
SuperLight PACKAGE 9,0 SUP Package: 1x Young Gun Air SL 9,0 & 1x Glass PE Paddle small 2pc - size 75   YOUNG GUN AIR GRÖSSE: 9'0" x 26" x 5" Die bewährte Outline des AllroundAir wurde verkleinert und an die richtige Größe für Kids angepasst. Die schmaleren Kinderschultern erfordern ein schmaleres Brett als für die Erwachsenen, damit sie eine gerade Linie beim Paddeln beibehalten können. Ein sehr breites Board zwingt die Kinder unweigerlich dazu, bei jedem Paddelzug sehr weit um das Board herum zu müssen. Das YoungGunAir kommt mit einem Gepäcknetz am vorderen Deck des SUPs.    Small Glass PE KIDS GRÖSSEN: 75 Die Kombination aus leichtem Glasfaserschaft und dem neuen glasfaserverstärkten V-Konkav-Paddelblatt aus Polyethylen (PE) ist eine gute Alternative zu schwereren Paddeln aus Aluminium. Die Schäfte haben eine horizontal aufgeraute Oberfläche für einen guten Griff und sind mit einer Aluminium-Verlängerung sowie einem komfortablen ABS-Griff ausgestattet.

Falls du dein SUP-Set erweitern möchtest und Fragen bei der Auswahl deiner SUP Packages hast, kannst du dich gerne an uns wenden. Unsere Experten beraten dich gerne ausführlich.

VERSANDKOSTENFREI AB 69€

innerhalb Deutschlands

VERSAND IN EU + NORDAMERIKA

andere Länder auf Anfrage

CHAT SUPPORT

kompetente Beratung