Flysurfer TAO RH – Wing from €819,00
TAO RH (RIGID HANDLES) Freestyle, Big Air SIZES: 2.5 / 3.0 / 3.5 / 4.0 / 4.5 / 5.2 / 6.2 / 7.0 Enjoy every turn with the ultimate maneuverability of a light, fast and balanced surf wing. The weight-optimized, balanced construction impresses with its streamlined aesthetics and offers well-thought-out user-friendliness. Cut freely through wind and water, get into a flow and forget the world around you. Become one with the TAO! The competition version of the TAO gives you the ultimate connection to the wing to convert every gust into performance. Benefit from constant feedback from the pressure point to hit your jumps perfectly. Control the angle of attack precisely and maximize your hang time! Choose the TAO RH to push technical freestyle tricks, achieve the highest jumps or ride with maximum efficiency. SIZE CHART Rider weight 50 - 60 kg 60 - 70 kg 70 - 80 kg 80 - 95 kg 95+ kg Wing sizes 2.5 / 4.5 / 5.2 2.5 / 4.5 / 5.2 2.5 / 3.0 / 4.5 / 6.2 2.5 / 3.5 / 4.5 / 6.2 3.5 / 5.2 / 7.0 The size table recommends choosing a board volume that is minimally higher than your body weight.   WIND RANGE PERSON 2.5 3.0 3.5 4.0 4.5 5.2 6.2 7 Wind Range (knots) 23-38 19-35 16-32 14-29 13-27 11-24 9-20 7-17 Sweet spot (knots) 25-37 20-31 18-28 16-27 14-24 12-21 10-18 8-14    TECHNICAL DATA Size Weight Projected Area Wingspan 2.5 1,48 kg 2,33 m² 2,477 m 3.0 1,68 kg 2,8 m² 2,731 m 3.5 1,78 kg 3,27 m² 2,931 m 4.0 1,96 kg 3,73 m² 3,133 m 4.5 2,16 kg 4,29 m² 3,323 m 5.2 2,28 kg 4,85 m² 3,572 m 6.2 2,46 kg 5,79 m² 3,901 m 7.0 2,62 kg 6,53 m² 4,145 m
FreeWing FW24 FIRM FLEX HANDLE ... €84,00
FW24 FIRM FLEX HANDLE SMALL Accesories SIZE: Small COMPLETE SET: 2 PIECES The Firm-Flex Grip handle offers a perfect blend of the stability and combination of a hard grip with the security and compact design of a soft grip.
FreeWing FW24 FIRM FLEX HANDLE ... €93,00
FW24 FIRM FLEX HANDLE LARGE Accesories SIZE: Large >5.0m COMPLETE SET: 2 PIECES The Firm-Flex Grip handle offers a perfect blend of the stability and combination of a hard grip with the security and compact design of a soft grip.
Neilpryde NP Fly II 2024 – Wing from €849,00
Fly II Just Fly! The 2024 FLY II is an evolutionary leap compared to the previous model: new materials, even more advanced 3D shapes and a variety of innovations significantly improve the performance and driving experience. Retaining the unique concept of high lift coefficient, the FLY II features higher rigidity combined with balanced twist behavior, which significantly improves handling and control in strong winds. The tension distribution, derived from windsurfing sail design, has been fine-tuned to improve upwind speed and handling during maneuvers. The front profile has been redesigned to increase control with the wing close - a big advantage even when riding trapeze. Additional Leading Edge (LE) segments on the wing tips reduce air resistance, provide increased stiffness and enable a more upright wing position. The front tube has been equipped with an additional stiffener in the middle on the leading edge, which increases stability in the area in front of the fill panel and makes the wing significantly more forgiving when turning. The FLY II is now made entirely of Teijin LE Dacron, which significantly improves profile stability. The Trailing Edge Panels are made from Challenge Code 95 and enable exceptional rigidity and long-lasting dimensional stability. All windows now feature Dyneema X-Ply for an optimal balance of visibility, light weight and durability. The newly designed and positioned windows offer significantly improved visibility.  
Neilpryde NP Fly II PRO 2024 – ... from €1.999,00
Fly II PRO CAUSE FLYING WILL NEVER BE THE SAME AGAIN! The 2024 FLY II PRO is an innovative further development of the first FLY Edition from 2023. The design has been revised analogous to the FLY II and additionally equipped with new high-quality materials. The result is exceptional performance and an unrivaled driving experience. When developing the Fly, great emphasis was placed on increasing stability and rigidity as well as improving handling and control. The FLY II PRO is also made for the first time from Aluula Aeris X material made from +/-45 X fabric, which generates a significantly increased preload compared to normal Aluula. This enables a significantly narrower and stiffer Leading Edge (LE) than the previous model. Because the materials are made from single polymers, they can also be recycled.The FLY II PRO now features even lighter carbon handles with textureless black EVA for a clean and technical look.The FLY II Pro sizes with half square meter increments were developed with the greatest care and are optimal for experienced riders. From 3.5 to 6.5 – the individually ideal premium wing can be selected.
ION Wing Handle 2024 – Wing acc... €29,99
WING HANDLE Accesories The Wing Handle was developed for wings with two handles. With the Wing Handle, the two handles can be connected to create a continuous grip surface - similar to a boom in windsurfing. This little accessory helps you get more freedom from your wing and can be used on a variety of models thanks to its adjustable size. The rigid construction allows you to attach wing trapeze ropes and gives you more grip options, as well as the ability to use a wing trapeze for more support. The Wing Handle was developed in collaboration with Wingman and is available in 5 different sizes. These refer to the distance between the handles.
-31% sale
Cabrinha 23 Cab Mantis Apex – Wing from €1.242,00 €1.779,00
MANTIS APEX HIGH PERFORMANCE SIZES: 4m² / 5m² / 6m²The Mantis has become synonymous with its outstanding range and versatility. The umbrella not only shows amazing performance in the waves and on the sea, but has also proven itself on the race track or on lakes and flat water areas.The Mantis Apex Series takes performance to a whole new level with the introduction of Ultra HP frame material. Aside from a 22% weight saving in frame material, the big advantage is the ability to sustain higher pressures, allowing us to reduce LE diameter while maintaining stiffness. This results in a slimmer profile and a more powerful product.
Cabrinha 24 Cab Vision – Wing from €849,00
VISION FREERIDE SIZES: 2M / 2,5M / 3M / 3,5M / 4M / 4,5M / 5M / 6M / 7M / 8M Wing sport is evolving at an incredible pace. With the Vision we have developed a wing that keeps pace with this development and takes us to the next generation of wing foiling. Known for its incredible range, control and light feel, the Vision has entered the next stage of evolution. We have given the Vision, in the smaller sizes, more power in the lower wind range and implemented an optimized flow line. The result is a powerful all-rounder with the lowest weight on the market. Whether big or small, cruising or surfing, light wind or storm chasing. The Vision is the perfect addition to your equipment. (Leash sold separately) 
-31% sale
Cabrinha 23 Cab Vision – Wing from €558,00 €799,00
VISION FREERIDE GRÖSSEN: 2m² / 2,5m² / 3m² / 3,5m² / 4m² / 4,5m² / 5m² / 6m² / 7m² / 8m²Vision is a word that can have multiple meanings. One could say it refers to the increased visibility built into this new wing through the strategic placement of windows, or its new contours, or it could mean the act of foresight to see where this incredible one is headed Sport, and to create a product for the next generation of wing foilers. Whichever way you look at it, the new Cabrinha Vision is the next generation from the Cab Design Works team.
Cabrinha 24 Cab Mantis – Wing from €849,00
MANTIS HIGH PERFORMANCE GRÖSSEN: 2 M / 2,5 M / 3 M / 3,5 M / 4 M /4,5 M / 5 M / 6 M The Mantis has become synonymous with its outstanding performance range and versatility.   No matter whether in waves, on a downwinder or in races. Whether on lakes or in the surf of the world's oceans, the Mantis is a powerful all-rounder. The gold standard in wing design has arrived in the 4th generation. The Mantis V4 delivers the highest level of stability, performance and pure driving experience. With a focus on optimized power distribution, torsion control and aerodynamics, the Mantis 04 has undergone an evolutionary treatment. . A new spanwise panel arrangement, combined with the graduated TE load patch, makes this Mantis the most precise and powerful wing ever.
-31% sale
Cabrinha 23 Cab Mantis – Wing from €558,00 €799,00
MANTIS V3 ALL-AROUND FREERIDE GRÖSSEN: 2m² / 2.5m² / 3m² / 3.5m² / 4m² / 4.5m² / 5m² / 6m² / 7m²If there is one wing that has helped shape and define the sport, it is the Mantis.In its 3rd generation, the Wing, which has set the benchmark for stability and stiffness, has been further refined to maximize the true potential of WING FOILING.The Mantis V3 is the cleanest and most efficient wing yet. The new convex strut ensures a better balance of performance and stability. A refined airfoil section in the critical area of ​​the wing has helped to increase the Mantis' low-end performance, further expanding its operational range.
Flysurfer TAO SH – Wing from €789,00
TAO SH (SOFT HANDLES) Wave, Freeride SIZES: 2.5 / 3.0 / 3.5 / 4.0 / 4.5 / 5.2 / 6.2 / 7.0 Enjoy every turn with the ultimate maneuverability of a light, fast and balanced surf wing. The weight-optimized, balanced construction impresses with its streamlined aesthetics and offers well-thought-out user-friendliness. Cut freely through wind and water, get into a flow and forget the world around you. Become one with the TAO! The TAO SH's exceptional free-fly performance allows every surfer to make their best turns. Freeriders can always rely on its comfort. In gusty conditions it feels firm and steady in the hands. The TAO SH is particularly suitable for beginners and safety-conscious riders. SIZE CHART Rider weight 50 - 60 kg 60 - 70 kg 70 - 80 kg 80 - 95 kg 95+ kg Wing sizes 2.5 / 4.5 / 5.2 2.5 / 4.5 / 5.2 2.5 / 3.0 / 4.5 / 6.2 2.5 / 3.5 / 4.5 / 6.2 3.5 / 5.2 / 7.0 The size table recommends choosing a board volume that is minimally higher than your body weight.   WIND RANGE PERSON 2.5 3.0 3.5 4.0 4.5 5.2 6.2 7 Wind Range (knots) 23-38 19-35 16-32 14-29 13-27 11-24 9-20 7-17 Sweet spot (knots) 25-37 20-31 18-28 16-27 14-24 12-21 10-18 8-14    TECHNICAL DATA Size Weight Projected Area Wingspan 2.5 1,48 kg 2,33 m² 2,477 m 3.0 1,68 kg 2,8 m² 2,731 m 3.5 1,78 kg 3,27 m² 2,931 m 4.0 1,96 kg 3,73 m² 3,133 m 4.5 2,16 kg 4,29 m² 3,323 m 5.2 2,28 kg 4,85 m² 3,572 m 6.2 2,46 kg 5,79 m² 3,901 m 7.0 2,62 kg 6,53 m² 4,145 m

If you would like to expand your wingsurf set and have any questions when selecting your wings, please feel free to contact us. Our experts will be happy to advise you in detail.

FREE SHIPPING FROM 69€

within Germany

SHIPPING IN EU + NORTH AMERICA

other countries on request

CHAT SUPPORT

competent consulting

Flysurfer TAO RH – Wing ab €819,00
TAO RH (RIGID HANDLES) Freestyle, Big Air GRÖSSEN: 2.5 / 3.0 / 3.5 / 4.0 / 4.5 / 5.2 / 6.2 / 7.0 Genieße jeden Turn mit der ultimativen Manövrierfähigkeit eines leichten, schnellen und ausbalancierten Surf Wings. Die gewichtsoptimierte, ausgewogene Konstruktion überzeugt mit stromlinienförmiger Ästhetik und bietet durchdachte Benutzerfreundlichkeit. Schneide frei durch Wind und Wasser, begib dich in einen Flow und vergiss die Welt um dich herum. Werde eins mit dem TAO! Die Wettkampfversion des TAO gibt dir die ultimative Verbindung zum Wing, um jede Böe in Performance umzuwandeln. Profitiere von stetiger Rückmeldung des Druckpunkts, um deine Absprünge perfekt zu treffen. Kontrolliere den Anstellwinkel präzise und maximiere deine Hangtime! Wähle den TAO RH um technische Freestyle-Tricks zu pushen, die höchsten Sprünge zu verbuchen oder höchsteffizient zu fahren. SIZE CHART Rider weight 50 - 60 kg 60 - 70 kg 70 - 80 kg 80 - 95 kg 95+ kg Wing sizes 2.5 / 4.5 / 5.2 2.5 / 4.5 / 5.2 2.5 / 3.0 / 4.5 / 6.2 2.5 / 3.5 / 4.5 / 6.2 3.5 / 5.2 / 7.0 Die Größentabelle empfiehlt das Boardvolumen minimal über dem Körpergewicht zu wählen.   WIND RANGE TAO 2.5 3.0 3.5 4.0 4.5 5.2 6.2 7 Wind Range (knots) 23-38 19-35 16-32 14-29 13-27 11-24 9-20 7-17 Sweet spot (knots) 25-37 20-31 18-28 16-27 14-24 12-21 10-18 8-14    TECNISCHE DATEN Size Weight Projected Area Wingspan 2.5 1,48 kg 2,33 m² 2,477 m 3.0 1,68 kg 2,8 m² 2,731 m 3.5 1,78 kg 3,27 m² 2,931 m 4.0 1,96 kg 3,73 m² 3,133 m 4.5 2,16 kg 4,29 m² 3,323 m 5.2 2,28 kg 4,85 m² 3,572 m 6.2 2,46 kg 5,79 m² 3,901 m 7.0 2,62 kg 6,53 m² 4,145 m
FreeWing FW24 FIRM FLEX HANDLE ... €84,00
FW24 FIRM FLEX HANDLE SMALL Zubehör GRÖSSE: Small <4,5m COMPLETE SET: 2 PIECES Der Firm-Flex Grip Griff bietet eine perfekte Mischung aus der Stabilität und Verbindung eines harten Griffs mit der Sicherheit und dem kompakten Design eines weichen Griffs.
FreeWing FW24 FIRM FLEX HANDLE ... €93,00
FW24 FIRM FLEX HANDLE LARGE Zubehör GRÖSSE: Large >5,0m COMPLETE SET: 2 PIECES Der Firm-Flex Grip Griff bietet eine perfekte Mischung aus der Stabilität und Verbindung eines harten Griffs mit der Sicherheit und dem kompakten Design eines weichen Griffs.
Neilpryde NP Fly II 2024 – Wing ab €849,00
Fly II Just Fly! Der 2024 FLY II ist ein Evolutionssprung gegenüber dem Vorgänger Modell: neue Materialien, noch fortschrittlichere 3D-Shapes und eine Vielzahl von Neuerungen, verbessern die Performance und das Fahrgefühl erheblich. Unter Beibehaltung des einzigartigen Konzepts des hohen Auftriebskoeffizienten verfügt der FLY II über höhere Steifigkeit in Kombination mit einem ausgewogenen Twistverhalten, welcher das Handling und die Kontrolle bei starkem Wind erheblich verbessert. Die Spannungsverteilung, die aus dem Windsurfing-Segeldesign abgeleitet wurde, wurde fein abgestimmt, um die Amwindgeschwindigkeit und das Handling bei Manövern zu verbessern. Das Frontprofil wurde neu designt, um die Kontrolle mit dicht geholtem Wing zu erhöhen – ein großer Vorteil auch beim Trapezfahren. Zusätzliche Leading Edge (LE)-Segmente an den Wing Tips reduzieren den Luftwiderstand, sorgen für erhöhte Steifigkeit und ermöglichen eine aufrechtere Wingposition. Die Front Tube wurde in der Mitte mit einer zusätzlichen Versteifung an der Leading Edge ausgestattet, welche die Stabilität im Bereich vor dem Fillpanel erhöht und den Wing beim Wenden deutlich fehlerverzeihender macht. Der FLY II ist jetzt komplett aus Teijin LE Dacron gefertigt, welches die Profilstabilität erheblich verbessert. Die Trailing Edge Panels bestehen aus Challenge Code 95 und ermöglichen außergewöhnliche Steifigkeit und langanhaltende Formstabilität. Alle Fenster sind jetzt für ein optimales Gleichgewicht zwischen Sichtbarkeit, geringem Gewicht und Haltbarkeit mit Dyneema X-Ply ausgestattet. Die neu designten und positionierten Fenster bieten eine deutlich verbesserte Sicht.  
Neilpryde NP Fly II PRO 2024 – ... ab €1.999,00
Fly II PRO CAUSE FLYING WILL NEVER BE THE SAME AGAIN! Der 2024 FLY II PRO ist eine innovative Weiterentwicklung der ersten FLY Edition aus 2023. Das Design wurde analog zum FLY II überarbeitet, und zusätzlich mit neuen hochwertigen Materialien ausgestattet. Das Ergebnis sind eine außergewöhnliche Performance und unerreichtes Fahrgefühl. Bei der Entwicklung des Fly wurde viel Wert darauf gelegt, die Stabilität und Steifigkeit zu erhöhen sowie das Handling und die Kontrolle zu verbessern. Der FLY II PRO wird zudem erstmals aus Aluula Aeris X Material aus +/-45 X-Gewebe gefertigt, welches im Vergleich zu normalem Aluula eine deutlich erhöhte Vorspannung generiert. Dies ermöglicht eine signifikant schmalere und steifere Leading Edge (LE) als beim Vorgängermodell. Da die Materialien aus Einzel-Polymeren bestehen, können sie zudem recycelt werden.Der FLY II PRO verfügt jetzt über noch leichtere Carbon-Griffe mit schwarzem EVA ohne Textur, für einen sauberen und technischen Look.Die Größen des FLY II Pro mit Halbquadratmeterabstufungen wurden mit größter Sorgfalt entwickelt und sind optimal für erfahrene Fahrer. Von 3,5 bis 6,5 – kann der individuell ideale Premium Wing ausgewählt werden.
ION Wing Handle 2024 – Wing Zub... €29,99
WING HANDLE Zubehör Das Wing Handle wurde für Wings mit zwei Griffen enwickelt. Mit dem Wing Handle lassen sich die beiden Griffe verbinden, um eine durchgehende Grifffläche - ähnlich eines Gabelbaums beim Windsurfen - zu kreieren. Dieses kleine Accessoire hilft dir mehr Freiheit aus deinem Wing herauszuholen und ist dank verstellbarer Größe auf eine Vielzahl von Modellen anwendbar. Die steife Konstruktion erlaubt dir Wing Trapeztampen zu befestigen und gibt dir mehr Griffoptionen, sowie die Möglichkeit ein Wing Trapez für mehr Support zu verwenden. Das Wing Handle ist in Zusammenarbeit mit Wingman entwickelt und erhältlich in 5 verschiedenen Größen. Diese beziehen sich auf den Abstand zwischen den Griffen.
-31% Sale
Cabrinha 23 Cab Mantis Apex – Wing ab €1.242,00 €1.779,00
MANTIS APEX HIGH PERFORMANCE GRÖSSEN: 4m² / 5m² / 6m²Der Mantis ist zum Synonym für seine herausragende Range und Vielseitigkeit geworden. Der Schirm zeigt nicht nur in der Welle und auf dem Meer erstaunliche Leistungen, sondern hat sich auch auf der Rennstrecke oder auf Seen und Flachwasserrevieren bewährt.Die Mantis Apex Serie hebt die Leistung durch die Einführung des Ultra HP Rahmenmaterials auf ein ganz neues Niveau. Abgesehen von einer 22%igen Gewichtseinsparung beim Rahmenmaterial liegt der große Vorteil in der Fähigkeit, höhere Drücke zu halten, was es uns ermöglicht, den LE-Durchmesser zu reduzieren, während die Steifigkeit erhalten bleibt. Dies führt zu einem schlankeren Profil und einem leistungsfähigeren Produkt.
Cabrinha 24 Cab Vision – Wing ab €849,00
VISION FREERIDE GRÖSSEN: 2M / 2,5M / 3M / 3,5M / 4M / 4,5M / 5M / 6M / 7M / 8M Der Wing-Sport entwickelt sich in einem unglaublichen Tempo weiter. Mit dem Vision haben wir einen Wing entwickelt, der mit dieser Entwicklung Schritt hält und uns an die nächste Generation des Wingfoilings führt. Bekannt für seine unglaubliche Range, Kontrolle und sein leichtes Fahrgefühl, ist der Vision in der nächsten Evolutionsstufe angekommen. Wir haben dem Vision, in den kleineren Größen, mehr Power im unteren Windbereich gegeben und eine optimierte Strömungslinie realisiert. Das Ergebnis ist ein kraftvoller Allrounder mit dem geringsten Gewicht auf dem Markt. Ob groß oder klein, Cruisen oder Wellenreiten, Leichtwind oder Sturmjagd. Der Vision ist die perfekte Ergänzung für deine Ausrüstung. (Leash separat erhältlich) 
-31% Sale
Cabrinha 23 Cab Vision – Wing ab €558,00 €799,00
VISION FREERIDE GRÖSSEN: 2m² / 2,5m² / 3m² / 3,5m² / 4m² / 4,5m² / 5m² / 6m² / 7m² / 8m²Vision ist ein Wort, das mehrere Bedeutungen haben kann. Man könnte sagen, dass es sich auf die größere Sichtweite bezieht, die durch die strategische Platzierung der Fenster in diesem neuen Wing eingebaut wurde, oder auf seine neuen Konturen, oder es könnte den Akt der Voraussicht bedeuten, um zu sehen, wohin sich dieser unglaubliche Sport entwickelt, und um ein Produkt für die nächste Generation von Wing Foilern zu schaffen. Wie auch immer man es betrachtet, der neue Cabrinha Vision ist die nächste Generation des Cab Design Works Teams.
Cabrinha 24 Cab Mantis – Wing ab €849,00
MANTIS HIGH PERFORMANCE GRÖSSEN: 2 M / 2,5 M / 3 M / 3,5 M / 4 M /4,5 M / 5 M / 6 M Der Mantis ist zum Synonym seines herausragenden Leistungsbereichs und seiner Vielseitigkeit geworden.   Egal ob in Wellen, bei einem Downwinder oder in Rennen. Gleichgültig ob auf Seen oder in der Brandung der Weltmeere, der Mantis ist ein leistungsstarker Allrounder. Der Goldstandard im Wing-Design ist in der 4. Generation angekommen. Der Mantis V4 liefert ein Höchstmaß an Stabilität, Leistung und purem Fahrgefühl. Mit dem Fokus auf optimierte Kraftverteilung, Torsionskontrolle und Aerodynamik wurde der Mantis 04 einer Evolutions-Kur unterzogen. . Durch eine neue Anordnung der Paneele in Spannweitenrichtung, kombiniert mit dem abgestuften TE Load Patch, wird dieser Mantis zum präzisesten und leistungsstärksten Wing aller Zeiten.
-31% Sale
Cabrinha 23 Cab Mantis – Wing ab €558,00 €799,00
MANTIS V3 ALL-AROUND FREERIDE GRÖSSEN: 2m² / 2.5m² / 3m² / 3.5m² / 4m² / 4.5m² / 5m² / 6m² / 7m²Wenn es einen Schirm gibt, der den Sport mitgestaltet und definiert hat, dann ist es der Mantis.In seiner 3. Generation wurde der Wing, der den Maßstab für Stabilität und Steifigkeit gesetzt hat, weiter verfeinert, um das wahre Potenzial des WING FOILING zu maximieren.Der Mantis V3 ist der sauberste und effizienteste Flügel, den es bisher gab. Die neue konvexe Strebe sorgt für ein besseres Verhältnis von Leistung und Stabilität. Eine verfeinerte Airfoil-Sektion im kritischen Bereich des Flügels hat dazu beigetragen, die Leistung des Mantis im unteren Bereich zu erhöhen und damit seinen Einsatzbereich weiter zu vergrößern.
Flysurfer TAO SH – Wing ab €789,00
TAO SH (SOFT HANDLES) Wave, Freeride GRÖSSEN: 2.5 / 3.0 / 3.5 / 4.0 / 4.5 / 5.2 / 6.2 / 7.0 Genieße jeden Turn mit der ultimativen Manövrierfähigkeit eines leichten, schnellen und ausbalancierten Surf Wings. Die gewichtsoptimierte, ausgewogene Konstruktion überzeugt mit stromlinienförmiger Ästhetik und bietet durchdachte Benutzerfreundlichkeit. Schneide frei durch Wind und Wasser, begib dich in einen Flow und vergiss die Welt um dich herum. Werde eins mit dem TAO! Die außergewöhnliche Free-Fly-Performance des TAO SH ermöglicht es jedem Surfer, seine besten Kurven zu ziehen. Freerider können sich immer auf seinen Komfort verlassen. Bei böigen Bedingungen liegt er fest und ruhig in den Händen. Der TAO SH ist vor allem für Anfänger und sicherheitsbewusste Rider geeignet. SIZE CHART Rider weight 50 - 60 kg 60 - 70 kg 70 - 80 kg 80 - 95 kg 95+ kg Wing sizes 2.5 / 4.5 / 5.2 2.5 / 4.5 / 5.2 2.5 / 3.0 / 4.5 / 6.2 2.5 / 3.5 / 4.5 / 6.2 3.5 / 5.2 / 7.0 Die Größentabelle empfiehlt das Boardvolumen minimal über dem Körpergewicht zu wählen.   WIND RANGE TAO 2.5 3.0 3.5 4.0 4.5 5.2 6.2 7 Wind Range (knots) 23-38 19-35 16-32 14-29 13-27 11-24 9-20 7-17 Sweet spot (knots) 25-37 20-31 18-28 16-27 14-24 12-21 10-18 8-14    TECNISCHE DATEN Size Weight Projected Area Wingspan 2.5 1,48 kg 2,33 m² 2,477 m 3.0 1,68 kg 2,8 m² 2,731 m 3.5 1,78 kg 3,27 m² 2,931 m 4.0 1,96 kg 3,73 m² 3,133 m 4.5 2,16 kg 4,29 m² 3,323 m 5.2 2,28 kg 4,85 m² 3,572 m 6.2 2,46 kg 5,79 m² 3,901 m 7.0 2,62 kg 6,53 m² 4,145 m

Falls du dein Wingsurf-Set erweitern möchtest und Fragen bei der Auswahl deiner Wings hast, kannst du dich gerne an uns wenden. Unsere Experten beraten dich gerne ausführlich.

VERSANDKOSTENFREI AB 69€

innerhalb Deutschlands

VERSAND IN EU + NORDAMERIKA

andere Länder auf Anfrage

CHAT SUPPORT

kompetente Beratung