ION NeoKini 1.5 2024 – women's ... $67.00
NeoKini 1.5 Neoprene bikini Bikini vibes even as conditions get harsher. The Neokini fits securely and offers you exactly the comfort you need during your session.
-30% sale
ION NeoKini 1.5 2024 – Damen Ne... from $43.00 $61.00
NeoKini 1.5 Wetsuits Bikini vibes, even when conditions get harsher. The Neokini fits securely and offers you exactly the comfort you need during your session.
ION Neo Zip Top 2/1 LS Skin wom... $178.00
NEO ZIP TOP 2/1 LONG SLEEVE SKIN WOMEN Ultimate stretch & comfort, UV protection ION's Neo Zip Top 2/1 LS Skin Women is an essential accessory for anyone looking to score extra style points in the lineup. The long-sleeved jacket acts as the perfect complement when cruising in board shorts or in our Shorty Crossback with the necessary protection from the wind. A super soft and quick-drying back panel protects against cooler sea breezes, while Silk_Stuff lining on the arms ensures a pleasant, cozy feeling on the skin. In contrast to classic rashguards, Neo Tops offer 100% UV protection, better thermal insulation and prevent chafing and skin irritation caused by harnesses or surfboards.
ION Neo Zip Top 1.5 women 2024 ... from $144.00
NEO ZIP TOP 1.5 WOMEN Ultimate stretch & comfort, UV protection The Neo Zip Top 1.5 for women offers 100% UV protection, efficient heat retention and protects you from skin irritations and pressure points that can be caused by the harness or surfboard. The flexible outer material and Silk_Stuff lining on the inside allow you to forget that you're wearing anything thanks to unrestricted freedom of movement and maximum comfort. Silk_Stuff lining on the inside maximizes comfort on the skin and welded arm cuffs round off this technical long sleeve, making it more robust and ready for countless sessions.
ION Neo Top 2/2 SS men 2024 – m... $133.00
NEO TOP 2/2 SHORT SLEEVE MEN Ultimate stretch & comfort, UV protection ION's Neo Top 2/2 SS for men offers 100% UV protection, efficient heat retention and protects you from skin irritations and pressure points that can be caused by the harness or surfboard. The flexible outer material and Silk_Stuff lining on the inside allow you to forget that you're wearing anything thanks to unrestricted freedom of movement and maximum comfort. Silk_Stuff lining on the inside maximizes comfort on the skin and welded arm cuffs round off this technical long sleeve, making it more robust and ready for countless sessions.
ION Neo Top 2/2 LS women 2024 –... from $144.00
NEO TOP 2/2 LONG SLEEVE WOMEN Ultimate stretch & comfort, UV protection The Neo Top 2/2 LS for women offers 100% UV protection, efficient heat retention and protects you from skin irritations and pressure points that can be caused by the harness or surfboard. The flexible outer material and Silk_Stuff lining on the inside allow you to forget that you're wearing anything thanks to unrestricted freedom of movement and maximum comfort. Silk_Stuff lining on the inside maximizes comfort on the skin and welded arm cuffs round off this technical long sleeve, making it more robust and ready for countless sessions.
ION Water Hoody Neo men 2024 – ... $255.00
NEO HOODY MEN Ergonomic hood & trapezoid opening The Neo Hoody from ION is made for cold and windy days on the water or on the beach. A neoprene thickness of 2mm protects you from wind and keeps you warm at the same time. Thanks to the trapeze opening on the front, the neoprene hoody can also be worn while you use your harness. For more variety, you can simply pull the hoody inside out and choose between two color versions.
ION Water Hoody Neo Lite women ... $189.00
NEO HOODY LITE WOMEN Light protection from wind The Neo Hoody Lite for women is made for cold and windy days on or out of the water. The neoprene jacket serves as an additional wind-repellent layer and provides a portion of extra warmth. The thickness of the neoprene is 1mm. The harness hook can be passed through a small opening so that the jacket can be easily worn over the trapeze while driving. The ergonomic and adjustable hood ensures that everything stays in place no matter how strong the wind blows!
ION Neo Top 2/2 LS men 2024 – m... $155.00
NEO TOP 2/2 LONG SLEEVE MEN Ultimate stretch & comfort, UV protection ION's Neo Top 2/2 LS offers 100% UV protection, efficient heat retention and protects you from skin irritations and pressure points that can be caused by the harness or surfboard. The flexible outer material and Silk_Stuff lining on the inside allow you to forget that you're wearing anything thanks to unrestricted freedom of movement and maximum comfort. Silk_Stuff lining on the inside maximizes comfort on the skin and welded arm cuffs round off this technical long sleeve, making it more robust and ready for countless sessions.
Neilpryde NP Neo Hoodie 2024 – ... $217.00
23 Neo Hoodie Active and continuous use in and out of the water.Perfect for cold sessions and also to keep the body warm between sessions.Women should generally order the hoodie 1-2 sizes smaller , as this model runs large.
Flysurfer Poncho TEAM – Top $88.00
PONCHO TEAM Poncho with hood The special material mix has been chosen specifically for the requirements of a kitesurf poncho: the fibers on the inside are significantly less sensitive to snagging, Velcro fasteners, etc. (e.g. if you pull the poncho over your harness), it dries quickly and is also ultra soft and warming.
ION Neo Top Hooded Vest 2/1 uni... $111.00
NEO TOP HOODED VEST 2/1 Thermal insulation for head and upper body From ION's perspective, even the smallest items deserve the same attention and dedication as the largest and most complex products in the range. Neoprene accessories are a small but essential part of our equipment and can be the difference between a great day on the water or complete frustration.  

If you would like to expand your waterwear and have any questions when choosing your tops or bottoms, please feel free to contact us. Our experts will be happy to advise you in detail.

FREE SHIPPING FROM 69€

within Germany

SHIPPING IN EU + NORTH AMERICA

other countries on request

CHAT SUPPORT

competent consulting

ION NeoKini 1.5 2024 – Damen Ne... $67.00
NeoKini 1.5 Neopren Bikini Bikini-Vibes, auch wenn die Bedingungen rauer werden. Der Neokini sitzt sicher und bietet dir genau den Komfort, den du bei deiner Session brauchst.
-30% Sale
ION NeoKini 1.5 2024 – Damen Ne... ab $43.00 $61.00
NeoKini 1.5 Neoprenanzüge Bikini-Vibes, auch wenn die Bedingungen rauer werden. Der Neokini sitzt sicher und bietet dir genau den Komfort, den du bei deiner Session brauchst.
ION Neo Zip Top 2/1 LS Skin wom... $178.00
NEO ZIP TOP 2/1 LANGARM SKIN DAMEN Ultimativer Stretch & Komfort, UV-Schutz ION's Neo Zip Top 2/1 LS Skin Women ist ein unverzichtbares Accessoire für alle, die zusätzliche Style-Punkte im Lineup sammeln wollen. Die Langarm Jacke fungiert als perfekte Ergänzung beim Cruisen in Boardshorts oder in unserem Shorty Crossback mit dem nötigen Schutz vor Wind. Ein super weiches und schnell-trocknendes Rückenpanel schützt gegen kühlere Meeresbrisen, während Silk_Stuff Futter an den Armen für ein angenehm-kuscheliges Gefühl auf der Haut sorgt. Im Gegensatz zu klassischen Rashguards bieten Neo Tops neben 100% UV-Schutz, eine bessere Wärmeisolierung und verhindern, durch Trapez oder Surfboard hervorgerufene Scheuerstellen und Hautirritationen.
ION Neo Zip Top 1.5 women 2024 ... ab $144.00
NEO ZIP TOP 1.5 DAMEN Ultimativer Stretch & Komfort, UV-Schutz Das Neo Zip Top 1.5 für Damen bietet 100 % UV-Schutz, effiziente Wärmespeicherung und bewahrt dich vor Hautirritationen und Druckstellen, die durch das Trapez oder Surfbrett verursacht werden können. Das flexible Außenmaterial und Silk_Stuff Futter auf der Innenseite lassen dich aufgrund von uneingeschränkter Bewegungsfreiheit und maximalem Tragekomfort glatt vergessen, dass du etwas anhast. Silk_Stuff Innenfutter auf der Innenseite bringt den Tragekomfort auf der Haut auf ein Maximum und verschweißte Armabschlüsse runden dieses technische Longsleeve ab, machen es robuster und bereit für unzählige Sessions.
ION Neo Top 2/2 SS men 2024 – H... $133.00
NEO TOP 2/2 KURZARM HERREN Ultimativer Stretch & Komfort, UV-Schutz ION's Neo Top 2/2 SS für Herren bietet 100 % UV-Schutz, effiziente Wärmespeicherung und bewahrt dich vor Hautirritationen und Druckstellen, die durch das Trapez oder Surfbrett verursacht werden können. Das flexible Außenmaterial und Silk_Stuff Futter auf der Innenseite lassen dich aufgrund von uneingeschränkter Bewegungsfreiheit und maximalem Tragekomfort glatt vergessen, dass du etwas an hast. Silk_Stuff Innenfutter auf der Innenseite bringt den Tragekomfort auf der Haut auf ein Maximum und verschweißte Armabschlüsse runden dieses technische Longsleeve ab, machen es robuster und bereit für unzählige Sessions.
ION Neo Top 2/2 LS women 2024 –... ab $144.00
NEO TOP 2/2 LANGARM DAMEN Ultimativer Stretch & Komfort, UV-Schutz Das Neo Top 2/2 LS für Damen bietet 100 % UV-Schutz, effiziente Wärmespeicherung und bewahrt dich vor Hautirritationen und Druckstellen, die durch das Trapez oder Surfbrett verursacht werden können. Das flexible Außenmaterial und Silk_Stuff Futter auf der Innenseite lassen dich aufgrund von uneingeschränkter Bewegungsfreiheit und maximalem Tragekomfort glatt vergessen, dass du etwas an hast. Silk_Stuff Innenfutter auf der Innenseite bringt den Tragekomfort auf der Haut auf ein Maximum und verschweißte Armabschlüsse runden dieses technische Longsleeve ab, machen es robuster und bereit für unzählige Sessions.
ION Water Hoody Neo men 2024 – ... $255.00
NEO HOODY HERREN Ergononomische Kapuze & Trapezöffnung Der Neo Hoody von ION ist für kalte und windige Tage auf dem Wasser oder am Strand gemacht. Eine Neoprenstärke von 2mm schützt dich vor Wind und hält dich gleichzeitig warm. Dank der Trapezöffnung auf der Vorderseite, kann der Neopren Hoody auch getragen werden, während du dein Trapez nutzt. Für mehr Abwechslung kannst du den Hoody einfach auf links ziehen und so zwischen zwei Farbvarianten wählen.
ION Water Hoody Neo Lite women ... $189.00
NEO HOODY LITE DAMEN Leichter Schutz vor Wind Der Neo Hoody Litefür Damen ist für kalte und windige Tage auf oder außerhalb des Wasser gemacht. Die Neoprenjacke dient als zusätzliche windabweisende Schicht und spendet eine Portion Extra-Wärme. Die Dicke des Neoprens beträgt 1mm. Der Trapezhaken kann durch eine kleine Öffnung geführt werden, damit die Jacke auch beim Fahren ganz bequem über dem Trapez getragen werden kann. Die ergonomische und verstellbare Kapuze sorgt dafür, dass alles an seinem Platz bleibt egal wie stark der Wind bläst!
ION Neo Top 2/2 LS men 2024 – H... $155.00
NEO TOP 2/2 LANGARM HERREN Ultimativer Stretch & Komfort, UV-Schutz ION's Neo Top 2/2 LS bietet 100 % UV-Schutz, effiziente Wärmespeicherung und bewahrt dich vor Hautirritationen und Druckstellen, die durch das Trapez oder Surfbrett verursacht werden können. Das flexible Außenmaterial und Silk_Stuff Futter auf der Innenseite lassen dich aufgrund von uneingeschränkter Bewegungsfreiheit und maximalem Tragekomfort glatt vergessen, dass du etwas an hast. Silk_Stuff Innenfutter auf der Innenseite bringt den Tragekomfort auf der Haut auf ein Maximum und verschweißte Armabschlüsse runden dieses technische Longsleeve ab, machen es robuster und bereit für unzählige Sessions.
Neilpryde NP Neo Hoodie 2024 –... $217.00
23 Neo Hoodie Aktive und kontinuierliche Nutzung im und außerhalb des Wassers.Perfekt für Kälte-Sessions und auch um den Körper zwischen den Sessions warm zu halten.Frauen sollten den Hoodie generell 1-2 Nummern kleiner bestellen, da dieses Modell groß ausfällt.
Flysurfer Poncho TEAM – Top $88.00
PONCHO TEAM Poncho mit Kapuze Der besondere Materialmix ist speziell für die Anforderungen an einen Kitesurf Poncho gewählt: die Fasern innen sind deutlich weniger empfindlich gegen Verhaken, Klettverschlüsse o.ä. (wenn Du z.B. den Poncho über dein Trapz ziehst), er trocknet schnell und ist zudem ultraweich und wärmend.
ION Neo Top Hooded Vest 2/1 uni... $111.00
NEO TOP HOODED VEST 2/1 Wärmeisolierung für Kopf & Oberkörper Aus der Sicht von ION haben selbst die kleinsten Artikel die gleiche Aufmerksamkeit und Hingabe verdient, wie die größten und komplexesten Produkte der Range. Die Neopren-Accessoires sind ein kleiner aber elementarer Bestandteil unserer Ausrüstung und können der entscheidende Faktor für einen herrlichen Tag auf dem Wasser oder völlige Frustration sein.  

Falls du deine Waterwear erweitern möchtest und Fragen bei der Auswahl deiner Tops oder Bottoms hast, kannst du dich gerne an uns wenden. Unsere Experten beraten dich gerne ausführlich.

VERSANDKOSTENFREI AB 69€

innerhalb Deutschlands

VERSAND IN EU + NORDAMERIKA

andere Länder auf Anfrage

CHAT SUPPORT

kompetente Beratung