ION Wing Boardbag Core 2024 – W... from $100.00
WING BOARDBAG CORE Single board bag, sustainable materials SIZES: 4'6"x21.0" / 4'9"x23.0" / 5'3"x26.0" / 5'5"x27.0" / 6'0"x30.0" / 6'11 "x30.0" Do you want to travel light? The Wing Boardbag Core is your minimalist travel companion that takes good care of your boards during the car ride to the beach. The robust, 100% recycled outer material and the 5mm thick padding all around reliably protect your boards from dings and scratches and also keep wax away from your car seats. Bright PE on the bottom of the bag reflects sunlight and ensures a cool climate inside.
Flysurfer Solid Finnenset – Twi... $33.00
SOLID FIN SET 4x plastic fin, 8x countersunk head M6 screw, 8 x washer, black
ION Slash Core Helmet 2024 – Helm $72.00
SLASH CORE HELM Multi-impact hardshell construction The 360° fit system guarantees immediate, precise and pleasant wearing comfort straight out of the box. While conventional helmets can only be adjusted in the rear area, the headband of the Slash Core runs around the entire head, taking into account the rider's full circumference and individual head shape instead of simply pressing it against the forehead. 360° Fit ensures greater comfort, minimizes helmet slipping while riding and better distributes pressure in the event of an impact. The adjustability of the headband expands the size range and you only have to choose between 2 sizes.
ION NeoKini 1.5 2024 – Damen Ne... $67.00
NeoKini 1.5 Wetsuits Bikini vibes, even when conditions get harsher. The Neokini fits securely and offers you exactly the comfort you need during your session.
Flysurfer Short Safety Leash – ... $34.00
SHORT SAFETY LEASH The safety leash has a carabiner, which is protected by a neoprene cover. In addition, the safety leash has a safety system at the other end that allows you to completely separate yourself from your kite in an emergency situation. The safety leash must be correctly attached to the metal ring below the quick release before starting.
Sold out
ION Slash Amp Helmet 2024 – Helm from $94.00
SLASH AMP HELM Multi-impact hardshell construction The 360° fit system guarantees immediate, precise and pleasant wearing comfort straight out of the box. While conventional helmets can only be adjusted in the rear area, the headband of the Slash AMP runs around the entire head, taking into account the rider's full circumference and individual head shape instead of simply pressing it against the forehead. 360° Fit ensures greater comfort, minimizes helmet slipping while riding and better distributes pressure upon impact. The adjustability of the headband expands the size range and you only have to choose between 2 sizes. The Slash Amp helmet comes with integrated ear pads.
ION Changing Mat / Wetbag 2024 ... $39.00
CHANGING MAT / WETBAG Robust & versatile Who doesn't know the feeling after the session? Sand everywhere! To remedy this, we have the Changing Mat / Wetbag for you. You can easily change clothes on it without getting your feet or your wet wetsuit dirty. Thanks to the closure system, you can then easily pack your wet things in it.
Fanatic Gearbag Pure for iSUP –... $83.00
Gearbag Pure iSUP GRÖSSE: L 42cm x 100cm x 30cm I 1.7kg Blue/Dark Red: Fly Air 10´4" / 10´8" / Ray Air 11´6" x31 / 12´6" x32 / 13´6" x 35/ Viper Air Premium 355
Sold out
Cabrinha Bypass Leash – Kite Ba... $33.00
SHORT LEASH 50 cm
ION Wing/SUP Leash Core Coiled ... $89.00
WING / SUP LEASH CORE COILED HIP 8-10" long, sturdy with strap closure Available in two sizes, the hip belt fits every body shape, does not slip and offers a very comfortable fit. With the 7mm cord diameter (standard diameter for wave leashes), it is designed for waves, but not explicitly developed for big wave riding. The hip belt can be retrofitted and is also available separately.
ION Beach Hat 2024 – hat $45.00
BEACH HAT UV protection, quick-drying The Beach Hat is your perfect companion for sunny and hot sessions. This will keep you cool and protect you from the sun at the same time. Thanks to the chin strap, everything stays in place even during the wildest session.
Cabrinha 22 Cab. Waist Leash – ... $66.00
WING WAIST LEASH ACCESSORY GRÖSSEN: Small (25-30") / Medium (30-35") / Large (35-40") / X-Large (40-45) For some drivers, the feeling of having something on their wrist limits their freedom. The Cabrinha Wing Waist Leash provides these riders with the perfect place to securely attach themselves to their wing while keeping their hands free.The additional safety tab on the waist leash ensures that you cannot accidentally come loose while riding or getting back on the board and eliminates the need for hard buckles that could injure you or your equipment. SIZES  Size Waist Inches Small 25-30 Medium 30-35 Large 35-40 X-Large 40-45

VERSANDKOSTENFREI AB 69€

innerhalb Deutschlands

VERSAND IN EU + NORDAMERIKA

andere Länder auf Anfrage

CHAT SUPPORT

kompetente Beratung

ION Wing Boardbag Core 2024 – W... ab $100.00
WING BOARDBAG CORE Single Boardbag, nachhaltige Materialien GRÖSSEN: 4'6"x21.0" / 4'9"x23.0" / 5'3"x26.0" / 5'5"x27.0" / 6'0"x30.0" / 6'11"x30.0" Du willst mit leichtem Gepäck reisen? Die Wing Boardbag Core ist dein minimalistischer Reisebegleiter, der während der Autofahrt bis zum Strand bestens auf deine Boards aufpasst. Das robuste, zu 100% recycelte Außenmaterial und die 5mm dicke Polsterung rundherum schützen deine Boards zuverlässig vor Macken und Kratzern und halten außerdem das Wachs von deinen Autositzen fern. Helles PE auf der Unterseite der Tasche reflektiert Sonneneinstrahlung und sorgt für ein kühles Klima im Inneren.
Flysurfer Solid Finnenset – Twi... $33.00
SOLID FINNENSET 4x Kunststoff Finne, 8x Senkkopf M6 Schraube, 8 x Unterlegscheibe, schwarz
ION Slash Core Helmet 2024 – Helm $72.00
SLASH CORE HELM Multi-Impact-Hartschalenkonstruktion Das 360°-Fit-System garantiert einen sofortigen, passgenauen und angenehmen Tragekomfort direkt nach dem Auspacken. Während sich herkömmliche Helme nur im hinteren Bereich verstellen lassen, verläuft das Headband des Slash Core um den gesamten Kopf und berücksichtigt damit den vollen Umfang und die individuelle Kopfform des Riders, anstatt ihn einfach gegen die Stirn zu drücken. 360° Fit sorgt für mehr Tragekomfort, minimiert das Verrutschen des Helms beim Fahren und verteilt den Druck bei einem Aufprall besser. Die Verstellbarkeit des Headbands erweitert den Größenbereich und du musst dich nur noch zwischen 2 Größen entscheiden.
ION NeoKini 1.5 2024 – Damen Ne... $67.00
NeoKini 1.5 Neopren Bikini Bikini-Vibes, auch wenn die Bedingungen rauer werden. Der Neokini sitzt sicher und bietet dir genau den Komfort, den du bei deiner Session brauchst.
Flysurfer Short Safety Leash – ... $34.00
SHORT SAFETY LEASH Die Safety Leash besitzt einen Karabiner, welcher von einer Neopren-Hülle geschützt ist. Zusätzlich besitzt die Safety Leash am anderen Ende ein Sicherheitssystem, welches dir ermöglicht, dich in einer Notsituation komplett von deinem Kite zu trennen. Die Safety Leash muss vor dem Start korrekt am Metallring unterhalb des Quick Release befestigt werden.
z.Zt. nicht verfügbar
ION Slash Amp Helmet 2024 – Helm ab $94.00
SLASH AMP HELM Multi-Impact-Hartschalenkonstruktion Das 360°-Fit-System garantiert einen sofortigen, passgenauen und angenehmen Tragekomfort direkt nach dem Auspacken. Während sich herkömmliche Helme nur im hinteren Bereich verstellen lassen, verläuft das Headband des Slash AMP um den gesamten Kopf und berücksichtigt damit den vollen Umfang und die individuelle Kopfform des Riders, anstatt ihn einfach gegen die Stirn zu drücken. 360° Fit sorgt für mehr Tragekomfort, minimiert das Verrutschen des Helms beim Fahren und verteilt den Druck beim Aufprall besser. Die Verstellbarkeit des Headbands erweitert den Größenbereich und du musst dich nur noch zwischen 2 Größen entscheiden. Der Helm Slash Amp kommt mit integrierten Ear Pads.
ION Changing Mat / Wetbag 2024 ... $39.00
CHANGING MAT / WETBAG Robust & vielseitig Wer kennt es nicht, das Gefühl nach der Session? Überall Sand! Um dem Abhilfe zu schaffen, haben wir die Changing Mat / Wetbag für Dich. Darauf kannst Du Dich einfach umziehen ohne Deine Füße und den nassen Wetsuit schmutzig zu machen. Dank des Verschlusssystems kannst du anschließend einfach deine nassen Sachen darin verpacken.
Fanatic Gearbag Pure for iSUP –... $83.00
Gearbag Pure iSUP GRÖSSE: L 42cm x 100cm x 30cm I 1.7kg Blue/Dark Red: Fly Air 10´4" / 10´8" / Ray Air 11´6" x31 / 12´6" x32 / 13´6" x 35/ Viper Air Premium 355
z.Zt. nicht verfügbar
Cabrinha Bypass Leash – Kite Ba... $33.00
SHORT LEASH 50 cm
ION Wing/SUP Leash Core Coiled ... $89.00
WING / SUP LEASH CORE COILED HIP 8-10" lang, robust mit Gurtverschluss Verfügbar in zwei Größen, passt der Hüft-Gurt jeder Körperform, verrutscht nicht und bietet ein sehr komfortables Tragegefühl. Mit dem 7mm Cord Durchmesser (Standarddurchmesser bei Wellen leashes) ist sie für die Welle ausgelegt, aber nicht explizit für Big Wave Riding entwickelt worden. Der Hüftgurt kann nachgerüstet werden und ist ebenfalls separat erhältlich.
ION Beach Hat 2024 – Mütze $45.00
BEACH HAT UV-Schutz, schnelltrocknend Der Beach Hat ist dein perfekter Begleiter für sonnige und heiße Sessions. Damit behälst du einen kühlen Kopf und bist gleichzeitig vor der Sonne geschützt. Dank dem Kinnriemen bleibt selbst bei der wildesten Session alles an Ort und Stelle.
Cabrinha 22 Cab. Waist Leash – ... $66.00
WING WAIST LEASH ACCESSORY GRÖSSEN: Small (25-30") / Medium (30-35") / Large (35-40") / X-Large (40-45) Für manche Fahrer schränkt das Gefühl, etwas am Handgelenk zu haben, ihre Freiheit ein. Die Cabrinha Wing Waist Leash bietet diesen Fahrern den perfekten Ort, um sich sicher an ihrem Wing zu befestigen, während sie die Hände frei haben.Die zusätzliche Sicherheitslasche an der Waist Leash sorgt dafür, dass man sich beim Reiten oder beim Wiederaufsteigen auf das Board nicht versehentlich lösen kann, und macht harte Schnallen überflüssig, die dich oder deine Ausrüstung verletzen könnten. GRÖSSEN  Size Waist Inches Small 25-30 Medium 30-35 Large 35-40 X-Large 40-45

VERSANDKOSTENFREI AB 69€

innerhalb Deutschlands

VERSAND IN EU + NORDAMERIKA

andere Länder auf Anfrage

CHAT SUPPORT

kompetente Beratung