JP Australia CruisAir LE 3DS 2024 – SUP Package

$1,273.00 $1,273.00 0% OFF

JP Australia CruisAir LE 3DS 2024 – SUP Package

$1,273.00 $1,273.00 0% OFF

Cruise On WITH 3DS Package

CRUISE WITH 3DS 12'6" & CARBON GLASS PADDLE 3PC -SIZE 83

CRUISE

SIZE: 12'6" x 31" x 6" 

The CruisAir is the perfect board for sporty paddling, touring and fitness. The harmonious shape with a wider tail and a narrower outline combines tipping stability and speed. It is an excellent board for daily use for riders of all levels. The outline and features of the model follow the current trends in SUP cruising.

The Inflatable is just the right choice for those looking for a faster board without compromising comfort. Due to the narrow nose and excellent water dynamic parameters, it glides smoothly on the water. The shape of the CruisAir is one step closer to SUP racing compared to the AllroundAir.

The board is available in four different technologies: Superior Edition with Triple Layer and the JP 3D Stringer for maximum stiffness; Light Edition 3DS, made with Double Layer and also the JP 3D Stinger; Light Edition and Superlight Edition, the cheapest design.

The Tail Rail Edge increases the performance of the boards by improving water separation. This technology is available for the SE 3DS and LE 3DS models.


    CARBON GLASS PADDLE

    SIZE: 83 in²

    The carbon paddle blade combined with a pre-preg fiberglass shaft offers very good performance at an affordable price. A stringer makes the pressure-pressed Y-paddle blade very stiff and torsion-resistant. The matte surface on the shaft offers good grip. The paddles are equipped with 100% carbon extension and handle.

    0 watching this item.
    0 have this item in their cart.

    FREE SHIPPING FROM 69€

    within Germany

    SHIPPING IN EU + NORTH AMERICA

    other countries on request

    CHAT SUPPORT

    competent consulting

JP Australia CruisAir LE 3DS 2024 – SUP Package

$1,272.00 $1,272.00 0% Rabatt

JP Australia CruisAir LE 3DS 2024 – SUP Package

$1,272.00 $1,272.00 0% Rabatt

Cruis Air LE 3DS Package

CRUISAIR LE 3DS 12'6" & CARBON GLASS PADDLE 3PC -SIZE 83

CRUISAIR

GRÖSSE: 12'6" x 31" x 6" 

Der CruisAir ist das perfekte Board für sportliches Paddeln, Touren und Fitness. Der harmonische Shape mit einem breiteren Heck und einer schmaleren Outline verbindet Kippstabilität und Geschwindigkeit.. Es ist ein exzellentes Board zur täglichen Nutzung für Fahrer jeden Levels. Die Outline und die Features des Modells folgen den aktuellen Trends des SUP Cruisens.

Das Inflatable ist genau die richtige Wahl für diejenigen, die ein schnelleres Board ohne Kompromisse beim Komfort suchen. Aufgrund der schmalen Nose und der hervorragenden wasserdynamischen Parameter gleitet es reibungslos auf dem Wasser. Der Shape des CruisAir ist einen Schritt näher am SUP Racing im Vergleich zum AllroundAir.

Das Board ist in vier verschiedenen Technologien verfügbar: Superior Edition mit Triple Layer und dem JP 3D Stringer für maximale Steifigkeit; Light Edition 3DS, hergestellt mit Double Layer und ebenfalls dem JP 3D Stinger; Light Edition und Superlight Edition, der preiswertesten Bauweise.

Die Tail Rail Edge erhöht die Leistung der Boards durch einen verbesserten Wasserabriss. Diese Technologie ist für die SE 3DS und LE 3DS Modelle verfügbar.


    CARBON GLASS PADDLE

    GRÖSSE: 83 in²

    Das Carbon-Paddelblatt in Kombination mit einem Pre-Preg Glasfaserschaft bietet sehr gute Leistung zu einem günstigen Preis. Ein Stringer macht das druckgepresste Y-Paddelblatt sehr steif und verwindungsfest. Die matte Oberfläche am Schaft bietet guten Halt. Die Paddel sind mit 100% Carbon Verlängerung und Griff ausgestattet.

    0 beobachten diesen Artikel.
    0 haben diesen Artikel in ihrem Warenkorb.

    VERSANDKOSTENFREI AB 69€

    innerhalb Deutschlands

    VERSAND IN EU + NORDAMERIKA

    andere Länder auf Anfrage

    CHAT SUPPORT

    kompetente Beratung